Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
1st Step Spill Proof Cup With Handle Dark Pink - 180 ml

1st Step Spill Proof Cup With Handle Dark Pink - 180 ml

176.33 229 (23% Off)

1st Step Spill Proof Cup With Handle Dark Pink - 180 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
68 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
1st Step Spill Proof Cup With Handle Dark Pink - 180 ml 1st Step 6 Months+, 11 x 11 x 14.5 cm, Spill proof cup with twin handle
3.8/5 7
176.33 In stock
5/5
Quality by , Written on 6/10/2021 2:30:30 PM Superb quality.
5/5
. by , Written on 4/17/2021 5:02:38 PM Good-buy--Go-ahead-without-doubt
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 7/7/2020 6:50:00 PM My baby love it
5/5
Sipper bottel by , Written on 6/19/2019 4:07:26 PM Quality is good
2/5
Difficult to clean by , Written on 8/2/2017 2:11:04 PM The long snout inside the lid is notoriously difficult to clean. I somehow clean it using a toothpick. Also, once there is less milk (like 30 ml) in the cup, then the milk does not come out at all, because of the long snout. Lastly, there is a separate thing that you need to attach on the inside of the lid of the cup to make it spill-proof and that thing is so flimsy!
4/5
Good product by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:06:43 PM Good cup. today I received the sippy cup and my baby took water and soup from it with no mess. Sippy cup is cute looks good. I love it too. only thing is that flow is fast...
1/5
Poor! by , Written on 6/27/2016 12:18:42 PM I bought two of this product for my kids. Sipper quality is good but milk is leaking when they drink. totally waste of money. my kids are not even using second time.

5/20/2021 8:38:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Quality"

Superb quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/14/2021 12:49:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-buy--Go-ahead-without-doubt

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2020 12:54:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

My baby love it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/17/2019 5:42:12 PM

1 5 5

"Sipper Bottel"

Quality is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2017 9:42:26 PM

1 5 2

"Difficult To Clean"

The long snout inside the lid is notoriously difficult to clean. I somehow clean it using a toothpick. Also, once there is less milk (like 30 ml) in the cup, then the milk does not come out at all, because of the long snout. Lastly, there is a separate thing that you need to attach on the inside of the lid of the cup to make it spill-proof and that thing is so flimsy!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/4/2017 10:05:19 PM

1 5 4

"Good Product"

Good cup. today I received the sippy cup and my baby took water and soup from it with no mess. Sippy cup is cute looks good. I love it too. only thing is that flow is fast...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/25/2016 2:08:56 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Poor!"

I bought two of this product for my kids. Sipper quality is good but milk is leaking when they drink. totally waste of money. my kids are not even using second time.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
2

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit