Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Aaram Maternity Belt Medium - Nude Color

Aaram Maternity Belt Medium - Nude Color

699.05 797 (12% Off)

Aaram Maternity Belt Medium - Nude Color Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

2.3
32 ratings and 5 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Aaram Maternity Belt Medium - Nude Color Aaram Product Dimension 15 x 25 x 2.5 cm, Highly beneficial in case of low baby symptom
2.3/5 5
699.05 In stock
5/5
Product is good but size is too large. by , Written on 1/15/2020 5:35:05 PM I want to change this product size
3/5
Average product by , Written on 2/19/2018 9:50:44 AM I started wearing it from 7th month. It helped me in walking and those cramps however it was very uncomfortable. The above belt was of no use even in d last month.
2/5
Not a must buy product by , Written on 9/22/2017 10:52:24 AM I bought this and this was an inch small for me even though I had checked the size before ordering this, and worst part is that we cannot return it even for size issue. Buy only when you are 100.% sure on size part.
1/5
Not good! by , Written on 8/28/2017 9:53:36 AM It doesnt not fit properly.. not comfortable..
5/5
Must buy product by , Written on 4/10/2017 5:59:07 PM Please buy this belt if u are expecting as i bought it in 6 month of my pregnancy and its really really useful...it gives very good support to back and u can do all work very easily...moreover now i am using same belt postpartum as tummy tucker during initial days...material is very good and soft...Thanks to first cry for promoting such product

1/13/2020 8:59:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product Is Good But Size Is Too Large."

I want to change this product size

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/16/2018 12:48:34 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average Product"

I started wearing it from 7th month. It helped me in walking and those cramps however it was very uncomfortable. The above belt was of no use even in d last month.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2017 6:09:20 PM

1 5 2

"Not A Must Buy Product"

I bought this and this was an inch small for me even though I had checked the size before ordering this, and worst part is that we cannot return it even for size issue. Buy only when you are 100.% sure on size part.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/22/2017 10:27:50 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Good!"

It doesnt not fit properly.. not comfortable..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/10/2017 4:23:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy Product"

Please buy this belt if u are expecting as i bought it in 6 month of my pregnancy and its really really useful...it gives very good support to back and u can do all work very easily...moreover now i am using same belt postpartum as tummy tucker during initial days...material is very good and soft...Thanks to first cry for promoting such product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit