Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Aaram Postpartum Gynaec Belt Medium - Beige

Aaram Postpartum Gynaec Belt Medium - Beige

608.30 645 (6% Off)

Aaram Postpartum Gynaec Belt Medium - Beige Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

2.6
104 ratings and 10 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 10 reviews
Aaram Postpartum Gynaec Belt Medium - Beige Aaram Product Dimension 15 x 25 x 2.5 cm, Tones abdominal muscles, when used post delivery
2.6/5 10
608.30 In stock
4/5
. by , Written on 4/25/2021 3:19:00 AM Value-for-money-but-order-small-size-if-your-waste-size-is-34
5/5
Genral information by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:26:47 PM Cancellation policy
2/5
Size is not proper by , Written on 9/16/2019 9:47:06 AM Order large size, seems to be bigger than large size......and return policy also
5/5
Nice by , Written on 12/4/2018 2:05:20 PM Perfect...
1/5
I am not recevied this product at all by , Written on 11/7/2017 10:27:48 AM But in tracking detail it shod delivered
1/5
Bad by , Written on 10/11/2017 11:48:16 AM These type of belts r for pain relieving, but major prb n design, I thought it ll b more comfy, but d belly part doesnt do its work, as der s no elastic n tat place
1/5
Wrong size by , Written on 7/15/2017 9:55:51 AM The dealer had changed the size that I had ordered. I had ordered for xl. they delivered small. what do I do?? please resolve the issue.
1/5
ORDER ONE SIZE BIGGER by , Written on 6/12/2017 4:49:45 PM I HAVE PLACED AN ORDER FOR L SIZE BUT ITS TOO SMALL AND ON TOP OF THAT THEY DONT ACCEPT EXCHANGE OR RETURN SO BETTER TO BUY FROM MARKET
5/5
Gynaec Belt by , Written on 1/25/2016 3:33:21 PM Its awesome. Really the product is very good in quality and effective.
5/5
Value for money by , Written on 1/21/2016 5:39:25 PM Value for money, perfect fit and comfortable

4/20/2021 7:57:01 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Value-for-money-but-order-small-size-if-your-waste-size-is-34

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/14/2021 5:05:34 AM

1 5 5

"Genral Information "

Cancellation policy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/7/2019 9:59:45 AM

1 5 2

"Size Is Not Proper"

Order large size, seems to be bigger than large size......and return policy also

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/3/2018 8:22:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Perfect...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/6/2017 8:12:37 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"I Am Not Recevied This Product At All"

But in tracking detail it shod delivered

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/9/2017 5:09:30 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Bad"

These type of belts r for pain relieving, but major prb n design, I thought it ll b more comfy, but d belly part doesnt do its work, as der s no elastic n tat place

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/14/2017 11:03:44 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Wrong Size"

The dealer had changed the size that I had ordered. I had ordered for xl. they delivered small. what do I do?? please resolve the issue.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/9/2017 4:16:16 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"ORDER ONE SIZE BIGGER"

I HAVE PLACED AN ORDER FOR L SIZE BUT ITS TOO SMALL AND ON TOP OF THAT THEY DONT ACCEPT EXCHANGE OR RETURN SO BETTER TO BUY FROM MARKET

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/22/2016 11:44:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Gynaec Belt"

Its awesome. Really the product is very good in quality and effective.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/16/2016 10:19:16 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Value For Money"

Value for money, perfect fit and comfortable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit