Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Abracadabra Silicone Bib - Green

Abracadabra Silicone Bib - Green

359.02 399 (10% Off)

Abracadabra Silicone Bib - Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.7
126 ratings and 15 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 15 reviews
Abracadabra Silicone Bib - Green Abracadabra 0 Months+, 21 x 23 x 6 cm, Soft and comfortable silicone bib for your little one
3.7/5 15
359.02 In stock
3/5
Good by , Written on 12/5/2021 8:09:00 PM The product is ok ok, the neck tie could be more sturdy,
5/5
Good product by , Written on 4/30/2021 11:09:37 AM Little bit tight otherwise nyc
4/5
Nice bib by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:01 AM My 1 year baby is very comfortable with it ..highly recommend this one . its looks beautiful too ??
4/5
High price by , Written on 6/12/2020 9:42:39 PM Bib was good..material was ok not too soft ..a bit priceyy
5/5
Saviour by , Written on 4/6/2020 3:04:08 PM Why did I Not buy this before. I would have saved my baby a bunch of beautiful clothes !
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 4/25/2019 3:29:34 PM Excellent product. Soft and adjustable. Must buy.
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 11/1/2018 11:12:26 AM Loved the product ,very useful..????
5/5
Very useful by , Written on 10/31/2018 10:42:15 AM Very useful product.it can be wased very easily
3/5
Not very useful by , Written on 8/10/2018 2:09:04 PM The product is good but it is not very useful. While using it my baby brings his hands near his chest and dirties his sleeves with all the food that has dribbled down from his mouth on to the bib. Every time after meal I have to change his clothes hence the purpose of using a bib is not served.
5/5
Highly reccomend by , Written on 6/27/2018 12:34:25 PM This bib is waterproof, easily cleanable and convenient to use. It helps to reduce the mess made while feeding a baby. The pocket captures all food that falls and liquid that spills.

12/4/2021 2:03:49 PM

1 5 3

"Good"

The product is ok ok, the neck tie could be more sturdy,

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/26/2021 1:32:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Little bit tight otherwise nyc

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/24/2020 5:01:35 PM

1 5 4

"Nice Bib"

My 1 year baby is very comfortable with it ..highly recommend this one . its looks beautiful too ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/9/2020 12:44:41 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"High Price"

Bib was good..material was ok not too soft ..a bit priceyy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/28/2020 9:36:35 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Saviour"

Why did I Not buy this before. I would have saved my baby a bunch of beautiful clothes !

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/29/2019 2:52:28 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Excellent product. Soft and adjustable. Must buy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/31/2018 3:11:40 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Loved the product ,very useful..????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/29/2018 4:16:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful"

Very useful product.it can be wased very easily

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/9/2018 11:44:04 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not Very Useful"

The product is good but it is not very useful. While using it my baby brings his hands near his chest and dirties his sleeves with all the food that has dribbled down from his mouth on to the bib. Every time after meal I have to change his clothes hence the purpose of using a bib is not served.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/26/2018 1:17:32 PM

1 5 5

"Highly Reccomend"

This bib is waterproof, easily cleanable and convenient to use. It helps to reduce the mess made while feeding a baby. The pocket captures all food that falls and liquid that spills.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit