Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/13/2021 12:57:24 PM Material-is-not-good-for-baby
5/5
Its owsom products...it last for 3 hours for my 8 month beby....its really mast insert.... by , Written on 6/2/2020 7:04:00 PM Very good product
5/5
Good by , Written on 12/21/2018 11:13:00 AM Good product. it lasts 2.5 to 3 hours for my 5 months old baby. and dries faster than other brands. only disadvantage is the bulkiness of the whole clothe nappy thing. nothing specific to this product.
4/5
Excellent one by , Written on 9/1/2018 12:28:00 AM No doubt on the quality and it last for 4 hours
4/5
Amazing product by , Written on 9/1/2018 12:28:00 AM I rarely use diaper for my three and half months baby and this product is baby friendly and easy to wash
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 12/11/2018 10:42:27 AM This is the best cloth diaper ever
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 7/1/2017 3:25:43 PM Really very good product.. feels dry for long time when we use with good waterproof nappy
5/5
Nice by , Written on 4/19/2017 4:50:09 PM Nice product very useful

5/7/2021 8:46:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Material-is-not-good-for-baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2020 1:41:52 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Owsom Products...it Last For 3 Hours For My 8 Month Beby....its Really Mast Insert...."

Very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/10/2018 2:08:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product. it lasts 2.5 to 3 hours for my 5 months old baby. and dries faster than other brands. only disadvantage is the bulkiness of the whole clothe nappy thing. nothing specific to this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/17/2018 11:21:14 PM

1 5 4

"Excellent One"

No doubt on the quality and it last for 4 hours

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/15/2018 11:35:36 AM

1 5 4

"Amazing Product"

I rarely use diaper for my three and half months baby and this product is baby friendly and easy to wash

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/20/2018 5:18:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

This is the best cloth diaper ever

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/30/2017 7:47:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

Really very good product.. feels dry for long time when we use with good waterproof nappy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/18/2017 8:05:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice product very useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit