Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Anindita Toys Tic Tac Toe Game Set  - Multicolor

Anindita Toys Tic Tac Toe Game Set - Multicolor

67.50 75 (10% Off)

Anindita Toys Tic Tac Toe Game Set - Multicolor Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
1250 ratings and 127 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 127 reviews
Anindita Toys Tic Tac Toe Game Set - Multicolor Anindita Toys 5 Years+, 12 x 10 x 2 cm, Improves visualization skill Widens planning and strategy skills
4.2/5 127
67.50 In stock
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/7/2021 11:49:27 PM Good Quality
5/5
Game by , Written on 6/4/2021 11:53:27 AM The product isnof very good quality, wooden material, safe for children, easy to use, great for hand eye coordination, a perfect game for brain development
5/5
Traditional game with modernity by , Written on 6/7/2021 9:34:20 AM Now I can play this game without using a single paper which actually a step forward towards environment safety and ofcourse TREES ??????
5/5
Didnt realize it would engage my kid so much by , Written on 5/31/2021 9:15:41 PM My 4 year old is very interested, I bought this because I used to have something like this when I was a kid, but then my son seemed to understand and started blocking all my moves,
4/5
Best product by , Written on 5/31/2021 9:15:52 PM Good product and best price my child enjoy this
5/5
. by , Written on 5/25/2021 6:48:29 PM Nice-product-Delivery-on-time
4/5
. by , Written on 5/17/2021 9:12:35 PM Nice-product--worth-purchase
4/5
. by , Written on 5/17/2021 9:15:21 PM Nice-product-but-small-in-size
4/5
Game by , Written on 5/12/2021 5:38:50 PM It just an amazing game at an very reasonable price and you can play with your kids
5/5
. by , Written on 5/11/2021 6:44:11 PM Good-product-n-delivery-on-time

5/30/2021 9:06:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good Quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 8:45:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Game"

The product isnof very good quality, wooden material, safe for children, easy to use, great for hand eye coordination, a perfect game for brain development

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 11:58:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Traditional Game With Modernity"

Now I can play this game without using a single paper which actually a step forward towards environment safety and ofcourse TREES ??????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2021 11:05:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Didnt Realize It Would Engage My Kid So Much"

My 4 year old is very interested, I bought this because I used to have something like this when I was a kid, but then my son seemed to understand and started blocking all my moves,

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2021 9:25:45 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

Good product and best price my child enjoy this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/16/2021 12:03:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-product-Delivery-on-time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/10/2021 11:43:33 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-product--worth-purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/10/2021 1:42:16 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-product-but-small-in-size

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/5/2021 7:59:20 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Game"

It just an amazing game at an very reasonable price and you can play with your kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/2/2021 11:26:16 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-product-n-delivery-on-time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit