Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Nutricia’s Aptamil 3 Follow Up Infant Formula Powder Stage 3 Bag-In-Box Pack - 400 gm

Nutricia’s Aptamil 3 Follow Up Infant Formula Powder Stage 3 Bag-In-Box Pack - 400 gm

725

Nutricia’s Aptamil 3 Follow Up Infant Formula Powder Stage 3 Bag-In-Box Pack - 400 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.6
76 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Nutricia’s Aptamil 3 Follow Up Infant Formula Powder Stage 3 Bag-In-Box Pack - 400 gm Aptamil 12 Months+, Aptamil contains DHA & ARA, Iron & Folic Acid, bib packaging
4.6/5 9
0 In stock
5/5
Aptamil milk is very light kids deffinatly like it. by , Written on 6/2/2021 4:38:17 PM Thank u firstcry team for fast delivery
5/5
. by , Written on 5/13/2021 3:43:04 PM Very-good-product-for-my-baby-and-delivery-is-to-good
5/5
Best baby food by , Written on 12/11/2020 9:30:00 AM My baby taking Aptamil 1,2 and now 3. Fully satisfied
4/5
Product is good by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:39 AM I have been using Aptamil since very start for my daughter and its a good brand which was recommended by her pediatrician. the texture of this is more fine than we saw earlier, but other than that its good stuff.
4/5
Returns by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:16:07 PM Not required
5/5
Nice formula milk by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:54:23 PM Works good with my baby
5/5
Great formula.. by , Written on 7/23/2019 5:39:10 PM My daughter weaned herself from breastfeeding... this made sure she got the best nutrients.
5/5
Very good product by , Written on 4/26/2019 9:23:58 AM Have been using Aptamil 1, 2 and now 3 from beginning for my baby boy and his growth and other developments were on time. Baby also liked the taste. No complaints of any gas after using for almost an year
5/5
Best product by , Written on 9/10/2018 9:54:42 AM Can trust on first cry... supplying original product..

5/23/2021 12:37:12 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Aptamil Milk Is Very Light Kids Deffinatly Like It."

Thank u firstcry team for fast delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/7/2021 3:47:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-good-product-for-my-baby-and-delivery-is-to-good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/8/2020 3:47:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Baby Food"

My baby taking Aptamil 1,2 and now 3. Fully satisfied

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/15/2020 10:56:30 AM

1 5 4

"Product Is Good"

I have been using Aptamil since very start for my daughter and its a good brand which was recommended by her pediatrician. the texture of this is more fine than we saw earlier, but other than that its good stuff.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/25/2020 10:34:56 PM

1 5 4

"Returns"

Not required

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/30/2019 4:51:19 PM

1 5 5

"Nice Formula Milk"

Works good with my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/20/2019 11:36:09 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Formula.."

My daughter weaned herself from breastfeeding... this made sure she got the best nutrients.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/20/2019 4:19:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Have been using Aptamil 1, 2 and now 3 from beginning for my baby boy and his growth and other developments were on time. Baby also liked the taste. No complaints of any gas after using for almost an year

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/7/2018 7:47:57 PM

1 5 5

"Best Product"

Can trust on first cry... supplying original product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit