Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Avent 3-in-1 Electric Steam Sterilizer - Capacity 6 bottles

Avent 3-in-1 Electric Steam Sterilizer - Capacity 6 bottles

4269.80 4495 (5% Off)

Avent 3-in-1 Electric Steam Sterilizer - Capacity 6 bottles Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
951 ratings and 125 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 125 reviews
Avent 3-in-1 Electric Steam Sterilizer - Capacity 6 bottles Avent 29 x 16 x 15 cm, Provides 24 hours sterilization, 6 minute cycle & auto shut-off
4.2/5 125
4269.80 In stock
5/5
All in one by , Written on 12/9/2015 8:41:16 PM I was using Pigeon compact steriliser handed over by sis in law however it stopped working and cant be repaired I switched to this one. Its bigger capacity helps me sterilise not only feeding bottles but all cutlery & crockery that I use for my baby as it easily accommodates bigger items. I also use this to defrost frozen baby food in seconds. I faced some challenge with the steriliser as it had some wire burning smell which was coming into bottles also, I reported this to first cry and they immediately replaced this product since I wanted this size and I knew there was a fault in that particular piece I asked for same thing and now very happy using this. My advice is- just dont think about sterilising bottles with babies you need sterilise their other crockery and teethers etc time to time so you are looking at long term investment.
5/5
Wonderful product from Phillips. by , Written on 1/28/2016 8:20:16 PM Just searched for a sterilizing solutions for my babys stuff. Found this one on Firstcry.com. Initially was very skeptical about the way it would function. But found the product very helpful. Impressed by the quality and reliability Phillips has always assured its customers. Price may seem out of way. But its worth it.
5/5
Made Life Easy for Working Mom by , Written on 9/14/2015 11:26:05 AM I got this as a Gift when my lo was 15 days old...and had been using it since.....Since it has a space for 6 Bottles, it made convenient for me to sterlize all of them at a go...very helpful since i am working mother....Also, i could sterlize spoons, bowls and lids.... since, it has 2 parts, I also carry the above container when i travel....So travel as a GUILT FREE mom and use clean and sterlize Bottles...
5/5
. by , Written on 4/15/2021 9:22:00 PM Superb-product-create-by-philips-very-helpful-to-sterilize-baby-feeding-bottle
5/5
. by , Written on 4/4/2021 8:19:58 PM Very-good-plastic-and-safe-for-steralising
1/5
Good by , Written on 4/3/2021 11:16:35 AM Very nice
5/5
. by , Written on 4/1/2021 2:15:01 PM It-helps-a-lot-nd-makes-easy-to-maintain-the-baby-tasks
1/5
Ok product by , Written on 3/26/2021 12:16:33 PM Overall the pridct is kk
1/5
Excellent by , Written on 3/1/2021 11:32:12 PM Happy with the output
5/5
Compact and Effective by , Written on 1/3/2021 1:03:22 PM Very compact and occupies less space in kitchen. Very easy to clean by just using tissue. Quick cleaning cycle so takes very less time and water to sterilise. I use RO water so it does not leave salt stains also.

12/6/2015 12:18:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"All In One"

I was using Pigeon compact steriliser handed over by sis in law however it stopped working and cant be repaired I switched to this one. Its bigger capacity helps me sterilise not only feeding bottles but all cutlery & crockery that I use for my baby as it easily accommodates bigger items. I also use this to defrost frozen baby food in seconds. I faced some challenge with the steriliser as it had some wire burning smell which was coming into bottles also, I reported this to first cry and they immediately replaced this product since I wanted this size and I knew there was a fault in that particular piece I asked for same thing and now very happy using this. My advice is- just dont think about sterilising bottles with babies you need sterilise their other crockery and teethers etc time to time so you are looking at long term investment.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
1

Thank you for your Feedback

1/28/2016 7:51:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Wonderful Product From Phillips."

Just searched for a sterilizing solutions for my babys stuff. Found this one on Firstcry.com. Initially was very skeptical about the way it would function. But found the product very helpful. Impressed by the quality and reliability Phillips has always assured its customers. Price may seem out of way. But its worth it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/9/2015 3:26:53 PM

1 5 5

"Made Life Easy For Working Mom"

I got this as a Gift when my lo was 15 days old...and had been using it since.....Since it has a space for 6 Bottles, it made convenient for me to sterlize all of them at a go...very helpful since i am working mother....Also, i could sterlize spoons, bowls and lids.... since, it has 2 parts, I also carry the above container when i travel....So travel as a GUILT FREE mom and use clean and sterlize Bottles...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/10/2021 7:40:18 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Superb-product-create-by-philips-very-helpful-to-sterilize-baby-feeding-bottle

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 12:43:08 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-good-plastic-and-safe-for-steralising

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/29/2021 12:01:04 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2021 4:40:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

It-helps-a-lot-nd-makes-easy-to-maintain-the-baby-tasks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/12/2021 2:49:05 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Ok Product"

Overall the pridct is kk

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/25/2021 12:51:48 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Happy with the output

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2020 11:11:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Compact And Effective"

Very compact and occupies less space in kitchen. Very easy to clean by just using tissue. Quick cleaning cycle so takes very less time and water to sterilise. I use RO water so it does not leave salt stains also.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit