Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Avent Combined Steamer And Blender

Avent Combined Steamer And Blender

6284.45 7955 (21% Off)

Avent Combined Steamer And Blender Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
106 ratings and 23 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 23 reviews
Avent Combined Steamer And Blender Avent Steam, flip, blend and serve
4.1/5 23
6284.45 In stock
2/5
Product as such is good, the 2 devices i returned because of electrical faults by , Written on 12/23/2015 8:34:16 PM Ive ordered this product twice (once from amazon and once from firstcry) the first one never turned ON no matter what power adapter i use. 2nd one, the blender stopped working after the 3rd day. so i returned. i think Avent products are highly advertised, developed for westren countries. Why would they sell this product with square pins in India. BTW, their toll free numbers are always. busy. Not going to try it again.,
5/5
. by , Written on 4/17/2021 4:29:25 PM Nice-product-very-useful-in-making-baby-food--best-recommendation
4/5
Perfect by , Written on 9/17/2019 9:34:08 AM This is a good and easy to use product. Hassle free steaming and blending. Reduced 1 star as lid fits tightly so opening and closing lid is a little difficult and sometimes while blending you need to press the container.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 8/2/2019 4:05:11 PM If you are looking for something which is just right for your infant then just go for it. Have tried almost all kinds of veg purée and it comes out really well. Very easy to clean and main too.
5/5
Time saver and hassle free by , Written on 4/30/2019 5:52:24 PM Excellent product for steaming and blending in the same container. So no additional utensil to wash. its easy to use and food can be prepared with minimum intervention.
5/5
Worth of buying by , Written on 4/22/2019 10:05:08 AM Hessle free life for working mom with this. my baby is having fresh food with very less time.
5/5
Time saver by , Written on 1/31/2019 11:38:07 AM Time save. easy to use, mess free.
5/5
A must buy for all by , Written on 1/8/2019 12:47:53 PM I was so nervous and confused before starting my son on solids because all my friends had told me so many different things about what to give, how much to give, what not to give, so on and so forth. So when I came across this steamer cum blender, I finally felt relaxed. It is truly a must have for all the new mommies. It comes with an instruction manual and a receipe book. I have given my son all sorts of purees possible and he enjoys them. Thank you first try for delivering it on the very next day and for the discount.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 5/11/2018 11:21:49 AM Very convenient... Worth every penny... Highly recommended...so easy to use.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 9/13/2017 10:28:55 AM Has made preparing baby food less time consuming and most importantly baby gets used to the very fine smooth puree type texture better when first weaning off to solids..!

12/21/2015 11:47:53 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Product As Such Is Good, The 2 Devices I Returned Because Of Electrical Faults"

Ive ordered this product twice (once from amazon and once from firstcry) the first one never turned ON no matter what power adapter i use. 2nd one, the blender stopped working after the 3rd day. so i returned. i think Avent products are highly advertised, developed for westren countries. Why would they sell this product with square pins in India. BTW, their toll free numbers are always. busy. Not going to try it again.,

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
1

Thank you for your Feedback

4/15/2021 2:27:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-product-very-useful-in-making-baby-food--best-recommendation

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/9/2019 10:56:06 AM

1 5 4

"Perfect"

This is a good and easy to use product. Hassle free steaming and blending. Reduced 1 star as lid fits tightly so opening and closing lid is a little difficult and sometimes while blending you need to press the container.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/28/2019 7:33:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

If you are looking for something which is just right for your infant then just go for it. Have tried almost all kinds of veg purée and it comes out really well. Very easy to clean and main too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/26/2019 8:43:50 PM

1 5 5

"Time Saver And Hassle Free"

Excellent product for steaming and blending in the same container. So no additional utensil to wash. its easy to use and food can be prepared with minimum intervention.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/17/2019 5:09:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth Of Buying"

Hessle free life for working mom with this. my baby is having fresh food with very less time.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/29/2019 5:42:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Time Saver"

Time save. easy to use, mess free.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/6/2019 8:36:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Must Buy For All"

I was so nervous and confused before starting my son on solids because all my friends had told me so many different things about what to give, how much to give, what not to give, so on and so forth. So when I came across this steamer cum blender, I finally felt relaxed. It is truly a must have for all the new mommies. It comes with an instruction manual and a receipe book. I have given my son all sorts of purees possible and he enjoys them. Thank you first try for delivering it on the very next day and for the discount.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/10/2018 7:29:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Very convenient... Worth every penny... Highly recommended...so easy to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/12/2017 4:42:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Has made preparing baby food less time consuming and most importantly baby gets used to the very fine smooth puree type texture better when first weaning off to solids..!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit