Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Avent Manual Breast Pump - White

Avent Manual Breast Pump - White

2032.15 2095 (3% Off)

Avent Manual Breast Pump - White Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
141 ratings and 23 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 23 reviews
Avent Manual Breast Pump - White Avent L 19.6 x B 22.5 x H 9 cm, The breast pump has a unique design, so your milk flows directly from your breast into the bottle, even when you are sitting up straight.
3.8/5 23
2032.15 In stock
5/5
Must have by , Written on 9/18/2022 12:34:37 AM Must have
5/5
Best one by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM It is best one...easy to use, compact.. .. I am using it 6 times a day...
1/5
It doesnt came sipper by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM Y it doesn t came from sipper and cap how can i use witgout sipper and cap
4/5
Improved milk production by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM It is a super good one which helped my low milk supply to a good percentage of milk supply it gradually increased the ML of milk every day
5/5
Easy and Efficient by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM It is an easy, efficient way to maintain milk supply when I cant be with my baby. I collect the breast milk in the bottle with the help of this pump and keep it for my baby.
5/5
Worth the money by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM No pain. easy to use.
5/5
Perfect product for new moms by , Written on 4/17/2022 11:00:49 PM I recently ordered the Philips Avent Breast Pump and found it to be really good. It helps the new mothers in expressing milk comfortably. It is ideal product for breastfeeding moms. Order your product today.
5/5
Easy to use by , Written on 4/13/2022 10:33:45 AM The Philips Avent Manual Breast Pump is just so compact, portable and easy to use that makes pumping such a smooth process.it designed in a way that the expressed milk directly flows in the bottle it has a natural motion no pain which gives you a similar experience like a baby is sucking making it extremely comfortable to use.Highly recommended to all new mommy s
5/5
Best for mother and baby by , Written on 4/27/2022 9:24:39 AM Breastfeeding is one of the important part of motherhood. It create a special bond between mother and baby. It supplies all the necessary nutrients in the proper proportions. It protects against allergies, sickness, and obesity. It increase baby growth and make the baby active. Breast milk is the best food to help your baby grow and develop. Breastfeeding has health benefits for the mother too. It can reduce the mothers risk of breast and ovarian cancer, type 2 diabetes, and high blood pressure.. But as a working women I am not available 24*7 for breastfeeding. In that case Philips Avent Comfort Manual Breast Pump is creating a big role in my life. It have : Natural motion technology Adapts to your breast size Compact, portable, and easy to use Fast milk release Comfortable Not painful
5/5
BREAST FEEDING PUMB by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM This has made my life so easy. Now I don’t have to worry about going out and not breast feeding my baby. This is a life saviour for moms. I am using it and I highly recommend it.

9/17/2022 3:06:02 AM

1 5 5

"Must Have "

Must have

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/4/2022 10:21:04 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best One"

It is best one...easy to use, compact.. .. I am using it 6 times a day...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/3/2022 1:07:29 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"It Doesnt Came Sipper"

Y it doesn t came from sipper and cap how can i use witgout sipper and cap

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2022 12:19:14 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Improved Milk Production"

It is a super good one which helped my low milk supply to a good percentage of milk supply it gradually increased the ML of milk every day

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/14/2022 2:28:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Easy And Efficient"

It is an easy, efficient way to maintain milk supply when I cant be with my baby. I collect the breast milk in the bottle with the help of this pump and keep it for my baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/5/2022 2:54:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Money"

No pain. easy to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/5/2022 12:12:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Product For New Moms"

I recently ordered the Philips Avent Breast Pump and found it to be really good. It helps the new mothers in expressing milk comfortably. It is ideal product for breastfeeding moms. Order your product today.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2022 2:19:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Easy To Use"

The Philips Avent Manual Breast Pump is just so compact, portable and easy to use that makes pumping such a smooth process.it designed in a way that the expressed milk directly flows in the bottle it has a natural motion no pain which gives you a similar experience like a baby is sucking making it extremely comfortable to use.Highly recommended to all new mommy s

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2022 2:46:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best For Mother And Baby"

Breastfeeding is one of the important part of motherhood. It create a special bond between mother and baby. It supplies all the necessary nutrients in the proper proportions. It protects against allergies, sickness, and obesity. It increase baby growth and make the baby active. Breast milk is the best food to help your baby grow and develop. Breastfeeding has health benefits for the mother too. It can reduce the mothers risk of breast and ovarian cancer, type 2 diabetes, and high blood pressure.. But as a working women I am not available 24*7 for breastfeeding. In that case Philips Avent Comfort Manual Breast Pump is creating a big role in my life. It have : Natural motion technology Adapts to your breast size Compact, portable, and easy to use Fast milk release Comfortable Not painful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2022 2:42:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"BREAST FEEDING PUMB"

This has made my life so easy. Now I don’t have to worry about going out and not breast feeding my baby. This is a life saviour for moms. I am using it and I highly recommend it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit