Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Biotique Bio Milk Nurturing Baby Moisture Cream - 50 gm

Biotique Bio Milk Nurturing Baby Moisture Cream - 50 gm

49.95 65 (23% Off)

Biotique Bio Milk Nurturing Baby Moisture Cream - 50 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
356 ratings and 69 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 69 reviews
Biotique Bio Milk Nurturing Baby Moisture Cream - 50 gm Baby Biotique 100% Natural baby Cream blended with pure extracts of milk protein, wheat germ, almond oil, honey and seaweed
4.2/5 69
49.95 In stock
5/5
Best product for the Best Price by , Written on 4/11/2016 2:35:33 PM Bio Milk is better than the other ones I tried. It blends easily on the skin and moisturizes well. The other products didnt suit my baby and the skin became dark. But this product suited my Babys skin well
5/5
Good product by , Written on 12/10/2014 6:30:14 PM All biotique products are really good This body cream is just what i need for my little one
5/5
Excellent baby cream for dry skin by , Written on 12/3/2014 6:58:04 PM This product is very nice It worked like magic on the dry patches of my 9 months old daughters skin It healed the patches quickly and left the skin soft and glowing Would recommend to every babies having dry skin
5/5
Great by , Written on 11/25/2014 4:08:46 PM This product is really good
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/18/2021 11:20:54 AM Delivered very fast in pandemic situation. Thanks first cry for that.
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/5/2021 10:42:01 AM Better than other creams with a mild fragrance.
3/5
Boutique baby cream by , Written on 6/5/2021 10:46:55 AM Its very sticky to apply on my 4 years daughter. its good for winter not summer
5/5
. by , Written on 5/22/2021 8:18:38 PM Verry-good-product-I-love-this
5/5
Go for it by , Written on 5/11/2021 12:40:21 PM It s really good
5/5
. by , Written on 4/30/2021 11:56:54 AM Its-really-good-and-very-soft

11/12/2015 9:58:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product For The Best Price"

Bio Milk is better than the other ones I tried. It blends easily on the skin and moisturizes well. The other products didnt suit my baby and the skin became dark. But this product suited my Babys skin well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/9/2014 1:48:29 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

All biotique products are really good This body cream is just what i need for my little one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/3/2014 1:50:22 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent Baby Cream For Dry Skin"

This product is very nice It worked like magic on the dry patches of my 9 months old daughters skin It healed the patches quickly and left the skin soft and glowing Would recommend to every babies having dry skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/14/2014 11:02:53 AM

1 5 5

"Great"

This product is really good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 10:35:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Delivered very fast in pandemic situation. Thanks first cry for that.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 3:49:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Better than other creams with a mild fragrance.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 1:05:47 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Boutique Baby Cream"

Its very sticky to apply on my 4 years daughter. its good for winter not summer

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2021 12:17:58 AM

1 5 5

"."

Verry-good-product-I-love-this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/1/2021 8:58:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Go For It"

It s really good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/26/2021 3:39:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Its-really-good-and-very-soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit