Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Blue

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Blue

3496.50 4995 (30% Off)

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
506 ratings and 47 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 47 reviews

1/8/2021 9:43:22 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Highly Recommended Product"

Awesome product. Sturdy. Comfortable to use. Perfect quality. Loved it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/27/2020 10:10:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

My Baby loving it and started sitting in chair for long time.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2020 11:04:07 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Very useful and my baby loves to eat in the chair

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/28/2020 9:02:47 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"High Chair"

Very useful and very steady material used i like this so much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/22/2020 12:32:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable And Sturdy High Chair."

Baby hug is becoming my favourite now.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2020 2:01:17 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

My baby is very much like this . he enjoy the sit and play and even during the food time. especially wheel. he moves like a king. hahah . i love this product. apart from that legs not that much expected. need more adjustment holes .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/6/2020 5:52:40 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I purchased for my 1 yr old daughter. Very nice product and my daughter loved it and she enjoy her chair.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/16/2020 10:21:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Its a decent product. Loved it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/16/2020 1:37:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable"

The chair is comfortable for my baby boy and he enjoys sitting in it. Whenever he is made to sit on the chair, he knows that either he will get toys to play or get something to eat. He looks forward to sitting on the chair.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/9/2020 7:37:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Liked d product v much,very useful for d child

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit