Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Brown

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Brown

4745.25 4995 (5% Off)

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Brown Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
337 ratings and 27 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 27 reviews

8/4/2020 11:36:44 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Buy"

I am really happy with the baby seat. My child is comfortable sitting on it and it has become easy to feed her. Good quality product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/21/2020 11:03:40 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good But Expensivr"

We bought this high chair in the month of May when there was a complete lockdown. The product is really good but we found it very expensive. We bought it for 4700/- but the same chair later we checked in Amazon getting it for 3400/-..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 9:13:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Chair"

Worth the price. My little one likes it. Seems it is comfortable for her. Nice product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/21/2020 7:26:41 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Love the quality n it s for baby as well as for mother..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/15/2020 3:35:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Buy So Far"

Was surprised how my 9 month old sat comfortably and ate food almost by herself. worth it!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2020 3:14:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Well Designed"

Comfortable for baby, easy to assemble and good for feedings

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2020 8:24:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Booster Come High Chair"

Good product and worth buying it. Easy to assemble

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/11/2020 10:30:21 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Safe And Comfy"

I bought this for my grandson and is extremely safe and comfortable. We are loving it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/7/2020 5:11:12 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Cute One"

Happy with the purchase. The assembly was hassle free easy clip ons to assemble. I have been using it for about a month and it is very useful. Comes with double layer tray for easy cleaning. Good one for babies and extremely safe.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/2/2020 12:18:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Thanks Babyhug"

Love the high chair by Babyhug. Material and design is unique and worth the price. Easy to fold the backrest and store. Adjustable height and adjustable food tray. Its very convenient to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit