Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Brown (Assembly Video Available)

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Brown (Assembly Video Available)

2997 4995 (40% Off)

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Brown (Assembly Video Available) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
705 ratings and 95 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 95 reviews
Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Brown (Assembly Video Available) Babyhug Ideal Age 6 to 24 Months, 64 x 55 x 88.5 cm, Carrying capacity 18 kg, Compact and portable high chair with removable tray
4.0/5 95
2997 In stock
5/5
Very comfortable and easy to set by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:48:56 PM Very nice color and comfortable
5/5
Perfect chair by , Written on 6/15/2021 10:00:29 AM It is very helpful in feeding the baby. baby eats well and no need to hold the baby as the chair has safety belts. We can also do our household course simultaneously. Baby can also play with toys on it. It keeps the baby occupied. Love the product
5/5
Super Comfy Chair for baby by , Written on 6/15/2021 9:55:24 AM After reading several reviews , watching you tube to find the best high chair for my baby, I came across this product from Babyhug. Product received is similar to the picture shared. Very comfortable seat & back support attached. My baby loves to watch rhymes sitting on this high chair. love it.
5/5
?? by , Written on 6/15/2021 9:44:13 AM Bahath e sundar . bahath helpfull.love it.
4/5
High chair by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:03:22 AM It is a nice high chair.. very comfortable
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:06:38 AM The chair is good, height could have been a little more though. Color, quality, etc seems fine..
5/5
Value product by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:03:10 AM Worth for money and good quality
5/5
Good quality by , Written on 6/8/2021 8:05:16 PM Nice colour and quality my baby liked it
3/5
Baby hug high chair by , Written on 6/8/2021 8:03:56 PM Babyhug high chair super quality and many features in it.I like the product very much
5/5
Nice by , Written on 6/8/2021 9:46:07 PM Good product

6/4/2021 3:00:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Comfortable And Easy To Set"

Very nice color and comfortable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 1:43:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Chair"

It is very helpful in feeding the baby. baby eats well and no need to hold the baby as the chair has safety belts. We can also do our household course simultaneously. Baby can also play with toys on it. It keeps the baby occupied. Love the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 2:08:10 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Comfy Chair For Baby"

After reading several reviews , watching you tube to find the best high chair for my baby, I came across this product from Babyhug. Product received is similar to the picture shared. Very comfortable seat & back support attached. My baby loves to watch rhymes sitting on this high chair. love it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 12:16:45 AM

1 5 5

"??"

Bahath e sundar . bahath helpfull.love it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 10:52:17 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"High Chair"

It is a nice high chair.. very comfortable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 8:53:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

The chair is good, height could have been a little more though. Color, quality, etc seems fine..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 1:34:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Value Product"

Worth for money and good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 5:03:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Nice colour and quality my baby liked it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 3:57:51 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Baby Hug High Chair"

Babyhug high chair super quality and many features in it.I like the product very much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 2:42:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit