Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair  - Green

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Green

3237.30 5995 (46% Off)

Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
2397 ratings and 227 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 227 reviews
Babyhug 3 in 1 Comfy High Chair - Green Babyhug Ideal Age 6 Months to 3 Years, 64 x 55 x 88.5 cm, Carrying capacity 18 kg, Compact and portable high chair with removable tray
4.0/5 227
3237.30 In stock
3/5
High chair by , Written on 11/26/2022 12:37:06 AM Loved the high chair nice comfortable ,easy to feed food , totally worth buying the product.
5/5
Very useful from 6months itself by , Written on 11/25/2022 12:37:04 AM Perfect for infants . worth buying
5/5
Comfortable and useful by , Written on 11/24/2022 12:37:01 AM This is very comfortable for the baby and its very very useful as I keep her in the chair when Im busy and she sits in it for a while if I keep some toys in front of her
4/5
Comfortable and must product for weaning baby by , Written on 11/24/2022 12:37:01 AM Comfortable and must product for weaning baby
5/5
Babyhigh chair by , Written on 11/23/2022 12:36:58 AM Gud product and best quality
5/5
Love it ?? by , Written on 11/22/2022 12:36:56 AM I really love the product
4/5
Very useful by , Written on 11/21/2022 12:36:53 AM Owsm products
5/5
Excellent Product by , Written on 11/20/2022 12:36:53 AM MY BABY LOVES TO EAT AND ENJOY HER FOOD.
5/5
Simple and Amazing by , Written on 11/19/2022 12:36:51 AM My baby seems to love it..n i love to see him love it!
5/5
Very useful by , Written on 11/17/2022 12:36:48 AM Very useful product ??. Value for money as it has multiple use.

11/25/2022 10:39:52 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"High Chair"

Loved the high chair nice comfortable ,easy to feed food , totally worth buying the product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/24/2022 4:26:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful From 6months Itself"

Perfect for infants . worth buying

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/23/2022 10:07:15 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable And Useful"

This is very comfortable for the baby and its very very useful as I keep her in the chair when Im busy and she sits in it for a while if I keep some toys in front of her

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/23/2022 1:18:03 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable And Must Product For Weaning Baby"

Comfortable and must product for weaning baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/22/2022 10:58:01 AM

1 5 5

"Babyhigh Chair"

Gud product and best quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/21/2022 8:35:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Love It ??"

I really love the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2022 4:20:21 AM

1 5 4

"Very Useful "

Owsm products

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/19/2022 10:56:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

MY BABY LOVES TO EAT AND ENJOY HER FOOD.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/18/2022 11:30:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Simple And Amazing"

My baby seems to love it..n i love to see him love it!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2022 10:36:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful"

Very useful product ??. Value for money as it has multiple use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit