Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug 3 in 1 Play & Grow High Chair With 5 Point Safety Harness And Anti-Slip Base - Red

Babyhug 3 in 1 Play & Grow High Chair With 5 Point Safety Harness And Anti-Slip Base - Red

4236 5295 (20% Off)

Babyhug 3 in 1 Play & Grow High Chair With 5 Point Safety Harness And Anti-Slip Base - Red Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
397 ratings and 50 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 50 reviews

11/24/2020 8:19:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Experience"

I have bought the chair for my 8 month old son I could only say 1 thing its worth the price. still now he is 1 year 2 month the chair is still good as new I am satisfied

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/31/2020 12:19:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

V easy to assemble..purchased for my 2 yr old daughter..got a good deal..v sturdy..and comfortable..must buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/17/2020 12:05:30 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

A very good and robust product. Absolutely loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/8/2020 6:04:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Highchair"

Its very nice a must buy for your child safety

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/12/2020 9:50:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Must Buy"

Baby hug company is the best for kids, quality is good, easy to assemble, very sturdy, it will be useful for dinning as well as study table and chair for future use. saves lot of time instead of running back of children.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/5/2020 12:22:54 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Review For High Chair"

Good one happy with the purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/4/2020 6:16:29 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Could Be Better"

Its a nice chair for your toddler however the tray I wish is come it adjustable fitting as its a problem to put in and lift ur baby from it... Little congested for that otherwise its a nice chair.... there was a little crack found on his tray side hence am giving only four star... wish I could upload the pic... still happy with my purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/27/2020 10:02:19 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth It"

Totally worth every penny.. My baby gal just turned 6 months nd she has nt even learnt to sit on her own. Since I hv started weaning I thought a highchair will be useful.. And yes, she s very comfortable to sit nd feeding her in tis us way to easy. convertible to chair nd table also very good.. looks like v cn use fr a longer time. Babyhug always impress me with their quality nd design.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/10/2020 5:31:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Honest Review Of Feeding Chair"

Really amazing quality. Fully satisfied with the product and price is worth for the quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/9/2020 2:10:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful"

Product delivered was new and sealed. Finding it very useful to feed my 8 month daughter. She loves playing with the tray and eats even quicker than when I used to feed her by keeping her on my lap. Ideal height, pleasing green color and adequate safety are some of the pros. I dont see any cons yet

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit