Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Malmo Wooden Cot with 3 Level Height Adjustment & Plug and Play Assembly - Natural

Babyhug Malmo Wooden Cot with 3 Level Height Adjustment & Plug and Play Assembly - Natural

8995.50 9995 (10% Off)

Babyhug Malmo Wooden Cot with 3 Level Height Adjustment & Plug and Play Assembly - Natural Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
131 ratings and 0 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 0 reviews

6/1/2020 4:52:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

It is so cool n affordable I lost its l key which key should I take now

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2020 9:18:54 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Gud Product"

It is comfortable n worth the price, wood is of good quality with smooth edges n borders n not hard on the baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/28/2019 4:10:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Value For Money"

I bought it at 50% off, so I think its the best buy for the price. it is comfortable to my baby & solves my purpose.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/22/2019 2:48:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fabulous Product"

I was searching for a crib for my 1 year old daughter.. this crib has fulfilled all my expectations.. great quality wood youll never regrete buying this..you can trust on babyhug products without any second thought...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/4/2019 2:16:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Crib"

I was searching for the crib for my son and my search ends here at firstcry. I was wondering if it is up to the quality or not but then I decided to go with the ratings. It was added to the wish list and the day I placed order that day crib cost me just rs 5447 with Gst as it was on 50%off. I was a deal to grab coz this price is the cheapest in market or online plus the brand is babyhug. I received the parcel with double packing . It was so nicely packed that no matter how you carry this parcel it will not harm the crib. Im soo happy with the product, the packing, the wood color and that cute logo of babyhug. I can say Im 100% satisfied.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/21/2019 10:42:39 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

Loved the product and it s structure

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/9/2019 8:53:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Womderful,very useful,safety and a must buy for your kid

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/4/2019 5:10:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good For Baby To Rest"

The material is good, the product serves the expectation.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/22/2018 8:07:35 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Expected Better"

Size of the bed is ok, but the wood finishing is not strong enough as expected. its side bars are so delicate that they bend even when baby stands with its support. it could have been better by strength. overall good but not that good. slightly overpriced as compared to the strength.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/5/2018 5:58:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Beautiful Crib"

Very satisfied with the product and service. best feature is I can use it as cosleeper by adjusting height and removing one side.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit