Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug 3 Stage Oral Care Set Cum Training Toothbrush - Pink

Babyhug 3 Stage Oral Care Set Cum Training Toothbrush - Pink

320.85 345 (7% Off)

Babyhug 3 Stage Oral Care Set Cum Training Toothbrush - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
1240 ratings and 79 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 79 reviews
Babyhug 3 Stage Oral Care Set Cum Training Toothbrush - Pink Babyhug 3 Months+, Brush dimension L 10.5 x B 6 cm, BPA free, Comes with training brush, tongue cleanser, double sided brush & protective ring for your kids
4.1/5 79
320.85 In stock
5/5
?? by , Written on 12/4/2022 12:37:23 AM Super excelelt
4/5
Good product by , Written on 11/23/2022 12:37:00 AM Best product for kids
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 11/8/2022 12:36:27 AM My baby enjoy the toothbrush
5/5
Good product by , Written on 10/16/2022 12:35:36 AM My kid liked it. She has fun while brushing
4/5
Nice by , Written on 10/10/2022 12:35:25 AM Love it easy to use and soft
5/5
Really good by , Written on 9/27/2022 12:34:57 AM Nice set for kids to start practicing brushing
5/5
Perfect size for toddlers by , Written on 9/22/2022 12:34:47 AM If you want to start brushing your kid’s teeth then start with this size brush
4/5
Good by , Written on 9/19/2022 12:34:40 AM My 1 yo always saw us brushing our teeth and wanted for her too. this one is good with soft bristles. but be careful while giving this to your babies
5/5
Nice by , Written on 8/14/2022 12:33:22 AM Set of brushes is best for child. must buy
4/5
Awesome by , Written on 7/25/2022 12:32:39 AM Awesome go for it. my child is 1.5 yr

12/3/2022 6:21:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"??"

Super excelelt

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/22/2022 6:56:24 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Best product for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2022 4:02:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

My baby enjoy the toothbrush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2022 10:42:54 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

My kid liked it. She has fun while brushing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/9/2022 4:20:07 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Love it easy to use and soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/26/2022 10:47:02 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Good"

Nice set for kids to start practicing brushing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2022 4:45:40 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Size For Toddlers "

If you want to start brushing your kid’s teeth then start with this size brush

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/18/2022 1:44:09 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My 1 yo always saw us brushing our teeth and wanted for her too. this one is good with soft bristles. but be careful while giving this to your babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/13/2022 4:32:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Set of brushes is best for child. must buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/24/2022 2:42:57 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Awesome go for it. my child is 1.5 yr

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit