Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Advanced Pant Style Diapers Extra Large - 56 Pieces

Babyhug Advanced Pant Style Diapers Extra Large - 56 Pieces

574.75 1045 (45% Off)

Babyhug Advanced Pant Style Diapers Extra Large - 56 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
7249 ratings and 667 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 667 reviews

7/5/2020 10:45:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Quality"

Quality is very good . Worth paying.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 7:40:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice And Absorbing"

It’s big compared to other diaper which gives it a upar hand makes it long going and much more absorbing! :)

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 5:56:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

I m a mother of 10mnth daughter. I order the babyhug diapers and this diapers was best product or diapers or me and my daughter. Babyhug provides more than 12 hours protection. I luv babyhug product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 2:57:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Review"

First time I am trying babyhug diaper. It is good. It comes a full night for my baby. Overall good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 1:12:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Fit And Leak Proof"

The one thing I really like about it is leak proof and does not leave any rash on the waist area.Fits perfect and lasts upto 10 hours for sure

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 10:44:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

I was pleasantly surprised by this low cost but superb product. was using pampers active baby but needed to switch to pant style. tried various reputed brands. this was Cheapest and yet it turned out to be the Best! some reputed brands sell for high price but the quality is not upto the mark. they just want to cash in on the name. Babyhug was a revelation to me. Do try...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 9:10:55 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Fits great and made of good material

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2020 12:23:30 AM

1 5 5

"Nice Product"

Very comfy, dry and light easy to remove

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2020 11:59:27 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product I m very comfortable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2020 11:56:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Best Rash Free, Leakproof Diaper"

As libero is not available , I tried Himalayas which is again a best product for babys skin, but baby hug is budget friendly too...so I would highly recommend this to all moms. if babyhug could give new born Xs and s in taped style it will be even more comfortable for new mothers to handle the baby gently.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit