Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Candy 2 in 1 High Chair With Cushioned Seat & 5 Point Safety Harness - Blue

Babyhug Candy 2 in 1 High Chair With Cushioned Seat & 5 Point Safety Harness - Blue

6996.50 9995 (30% Off)

Babyhug Candy 2 in 1 High Chair With Cushioned Seat & 5 Point Safety Harness - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
228 ratings and 17 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 17 reviews

4/15/2021 8:56:01 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"."

The-chair-is-good-It-is-sturdy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/26/2021 9:29:44 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy With The Product"

Got it for 6k after discount.. sturdy..looks like the picture given.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/30/2020 10:40:16 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very good product. Just 1 minus- not removable cover(((( Means, you should use screwdriver to remove seat cover for wash.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/15/2020 10:30:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Fabulous One"

Wonderful high chair. Easy to convert to booster chair. Love the safety belt I feel very secure with my baby in it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/13/2020 10:10:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

This one is my favorite. Me and my daughter have amazing meal time. She feels really comfortable and I am content as she is secure.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/4/2020 2:25:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Extremely Comfortable"

Happy with this purchase. Well thought and beautifully designed.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/27/2020 11:02:21 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Table And Chair"

Good little high chair. Very fast assembly and well explained instructions. The quality seems solid to me. My fourteen months old daughter loves the chair and table combination.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/19/2020 12:18:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Price"

Elegant practical high chair safe even with a fifteen month old baby during feeding. It is superb I am really delighted for a very reasonable price. Durable product for long lasting.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2020 5:25:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Love It"

It arrived quickly and the chair itself was easy to assemble. Its very strong and the wide base makes it very stable even with a lot of moving my little ones does. Very good product and easy to keep clean with the removable tray

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2020 4:00:30 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Beautiful High Chair"

I received the product today. It was so easy to assemble the high chair. The quality looks good and it comes with five point safety harness for safety. Cannot wait to start using it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit