Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Light Weight Comfy Bouncer With Music & Calming Vibrations Animal Print - Blue Green

Babyhug Light Weight Comfy Bouncer With Music & Calming Vibrations Animal Print - Blue Green

3116.75 4795 (35% Off)

Babyhug Light Weight Comfy Bouncer With Music & Calming Vibrations Animal Print - Blue Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
138 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Babyhug Light Weight Comfy Bouncer With Music & Calming Vibrations Animal Print - Blue Green Babyhug Ideal age 0 to 6 Months, 63 x 45 x 44 cm, Carrying capacity 8 Kg, EN 71 Certified, sturdy bouncer with non slip base and padded seat
4.3/5 8
3116.75 In stock
3/5
Extra support by , Written on 1/5/2021 9:19:20 AM Nice product.one thing that disappointed me is that it comes down from back when u keep baby in it.there should be an extra support from back side.
1/5
Very qood quality by , Written on 11/23/2020 7:23:17 AM Bouncer is of very good wuality and our baby is enjoying a lot sleeping and playing in this
5/5
Must have product by , Written on 10/27/2020 7:29:32 PM My 4 months old baby loves to sit in it. he enjoys sitting in this and watching the things around him.. the music and vibration provided by the product is ok ok types.. vibration doesnt help much.
3/5
Nice by , Written on 9/19/2019 11:55:31 AM Its nice lookwise but didnt find it much helpful,my 6 month old baby cant rock it on its own,i wanted smthing dat he could rock or bounce himself,disappointed??
4/5
Bouncer is automatic by , Written on 6/20/2019 9:40:47 AM Hi just wanted to know that the bouncer is automatically bouncing it or we havs to do manually
5/5
Very good quality by , Written on 1/31/2019 11:40:00 AM I ordered this(pink) for my 2months old daughter.. she loves being in this ... love the pink print ..
5/5
Very good rocker by , Written on 12/28/2018 11:42:00 PM Very good rocker
2/5
Good..!! Best for small babies..!!! by , Written on 12/28/2018 5:43:39 PM I was very confused about which bouncer to buy and finally ended up in babyhug which is a trusted brand as far as i know and price was also within my budget.. my 2 month little boy enjoys being in this bouncer and he loves the vibrations and music ??..Would strongly recommend as it is EN71 certified.. I also got the product on offer day where i got 700rs cashback??so am double satisfied ??

1/2/2021 8:06:02 PM

1 5 3

"Extra Support"

Nice product.one thing that disappointed me is that it comes down from back when u keep baby in it.there should be an extra support from back side.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/18/2020 7:18:13 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Very Qood Quality"

Bouncer is of very good wuality and our baby is enjoying a lot sleeping and playing in this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/22/2020 5:43:23 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Have Product"

My 4 months old baby loves to sit in it. he enjoys sitting in this and watching the things around him.. the music and vibration provided by the product is ok ok types.. vibration doesnt help much.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/14/2019 12:10:01 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Its nice lookwise but didnt find it much helpful,my 6 month old baby cant rock it on its own,i wanted smthing dat he could rock or bounce himself,disappointed??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/19/2019 12:56:54 PM

1 5 4

"Bouncer Is Automatic"

Hi just wanted to know that the bouncer is automatically bouncing it or we havs to do manually

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/29/2019 3:42:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Quality"

I ordered this(pink) for my 2months old daughter.. she loves being in this ... love the pink print ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/27/2018 9:50:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Rocker"

Very good rocker

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/17/2018 11:53:26 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Good..!! Best For Small Babies..!!!"

I was very confused about which bouncer to buy and finally ended up in babyhug which is a trusted brand as far as i know and price was also within my budget.. my 2 month little boy enjoys being in this bouncer and he loves the vibrations and music ??..Would strongly recommend as it is EN71 certified.. I also got the product on offer day where i got 700rs cashback??so am double satisfied ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit