Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Deluxe XL Baby Bather Animal Print - Pink

Babyhug Deluxe XL Baby Bather Animal Print - Pink

2246.25 2995 (25% Off)

Babyhug Deluxe XL Baby Bather Animal Print - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
148 ratings and 13 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 13 reviews
Babyhug Deluxe XL Baby Bather Animal Print - Pink Babyhug 0 to 12 Months,46 x 66 x 47 cm, Premium quality baby bather with adjustable seat reclining & anti skid base
4.3/5 13
2246.25 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 4/9/2021 2:43:41 PM Best-quality-bath-mesh--My-baby-is-2-months-old-and-loves-to-sot-on-this-while-having-a-bth--Very-comfortable-and-good-quality
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM This is the best bathing chair that I've received. Every part of the product is built strongly. The material is soft as it is required for the babies.
5/5
Happy with the product by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM I really like this baby bather. The cushioned head support provides great comfort for my baby. The 2 level recline positions allow for comfortable positioning for your little one during bath time. The mesh sides prevent baby from slipping.
4/5
Good Product by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM Gifted this baby bather to my niece. She loves having a bath now. Really good product by Babyhug. The baby bather received met up to my expectations.
5/5
Recommnded to all by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM I recently bought this bather from Firstcry and I am happy with what I have received. My son enjoys his daily bath time and it certainly makes it easier for me too. It folds very easily and takes up minimal storage space. Go for it!
4/5
Good one by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM Good quality bather, looks quite promising. Cleaning the bather is absolutely fuss free. I recommend this one to all the parents.
5/5
Compact and easy to use baby bather by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM This bather is very compact. The reclining backrest helps my baby to sit in it comfortably. The material is quite sturdy. The bather folds easily making it easy to store. Perfect for newborns.
5/5
Worth it by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM Lovely bather by Babyhug! It is made keeping in mind the baby's comfort. It has a reclining backrest with a padded pillow for head support and a strong anti-skid base too. Absolutely worth the price.
4/5
Must have! by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM It is quite spacious and has an anti-skid suction base that has a really strong grip. We loved it!
5/5
Super good quality! by , Written on 9/6/2019 9:54:59 AM Bought this bather for my baby. Super good quality and is easy to carry. It has anti skid which prevents it from slipping. Highly recommended.

4/7/2021 11:35:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Best-quality-bath-mesh--My-baby-is-2-months-old-and-loves-to-sot-on-this-while-having-a-bth--Very-comfortable-and-good-quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/5/2019 6:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

This is the best bathing chair that I've received. Every part of the product is built strongly. The material is soft as it is required for the babies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/5/2019 6:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy With The Product"

I really like this baby bather. The cushioned head support provides great comfort for my baby. The 2 level recline positions allow for comfortable positioning for your little one during bath time. The mesh sides prevent baby from slipping.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/29/2019 4:25:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Gifted this baby bather to my niece. She loves having a bath now. Really good product by Babyhug. The baby bather received met up to my expectations.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/27/2019 1:25:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Recommnded To All"

I recently bought this bather from Firstcry and I am happy with what I have received. My son enjoys his daily bath time and it certainly makes it easier for me too. It folds very easily and takes up minimal storage space. Go for it!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/17/2019 7:45:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

Good quality bather, looks quite promising. Cleaning the bather is absolutely fuss free. I recommend this one to all the parents.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/11/2019 4:45:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Compact And Easy To Use Baby Bather"

This bather is very compact. The reclining backrest helps my baby to sit in it comfortably. The material is quite sturdy. The bather folds easily making it easy to store. Perfect for newborns.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/29/2019 2:40:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth It"

Lovely bather by Babyhug! It is made keeping in mind the baby's comfort. It has a reclining backrest with a padded pillow for head support and a strong anti-skid base too. Absolutely worth the price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/28/2019 6:40:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Must Have!"

It is quite spacious and has an anti-skid suction base that has a really strong grip. We loved it!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2019 7:20:00 PM

1 5 5

"Super Good Quality!"

Bought this bather for my baby. Super good quality and is easy to carry. It has anti skid which prevents it from slipping. Highly recommended.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit