Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Florence Wooden Cot Cum Rocker With Storage Space  - Cherry

Babyhug Florence Wooden Cot Cum Rocker With Storage Space - Cherry

14995

Babyhug Florence Wooden Cot Cum Rocker With Storage Space - Cherry Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
242 ratings and 52 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 52 reviews
Babyhug Florence Wooden Cot Cum Rocker With Storage Space - Cherry Babyhug 0 to 2 Years, 102 x 15 x 63.5 cm, Carrying capacity 15 kg, Strong & sturdy cot with rocking base for kids
4.0/5 52
0 Out of stock
5/5
Worth the cost by , Written on 11/15/2021 12:23:29 AM Got it in a very good deal..very good quality. can b aligned to the bed which i liked the most. purpose served.also very easy to assemble.
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:18:48 PM Great product, sturdy design, not too difficult to assemble and great for day to day use. One of the few cots with a good rocking function as well. Easy to transform from tyres to rocker.
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 1/21/2020 11:22:04 AM 100 up to my expectations. Only disappointment is assembly services not provided on time. We did our self.
3/5
Looks good but not much useful for this much price by , Written on 12/17/2019 9:46:23 AM The cradle looks good but the quality is not that good at this much price. It was useful till baby was up to 8months then it was uncomfortable for baby as she was not having much space on sides. Also the bottom wooden part which supports wheels came out and one leg which hold screw for wheels got damaged within 3months. Considering cost vs utilization factor, its not much beneficial.
4/5
Nice Product by , Written on 12/12/2019 9:40:09 AM Cot is nice but i did nt gt mosquito net with it...
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 12/9/2019 9:18:46 AM Good quality
5/5
Excellent product nd value for money by , Written on 11/11/2019 10:06:50 AM Baby hug cot is excellent in terms of quality, finishing packing nd first cry delivery nd packaging was excellent. Only one I felt was rocking could have been bit more swing will match for new born baby
5/5
Kbxhxohxgxugx by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:54:57 PM Xoouxiyxyxtkxjguxug
5/5
Great quality by , Written on 8/20/2019 9:27:57 AM Everything was excellent...ontime delivery, packaging, installation manual, ease of assembly, quality of product...
4/5
Good and sturdy by , Written on 7/23/2019 10:00:12 AM I am happy with the purchase. They could have provided better instructions for assembly though.

11/14/2021 10:57:27 AM

1 5 5

"Worth The Cost"

Got it in a very good deal..very good quality. can b aligned to the bed which i liked the most. purpose served.also very easy to assemble.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2020 2:19:58 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome"

Great product, sturdy design, not too difficult to assemble and great for day to day use. One of the few cots with a good rocking function as well. Easy to transform from tyres to rocker.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/20/2020 6:34:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

100 up to my expectations. Only disappointment is assembly services not provided on time. We did our self.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/15/2019 11:43:16 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Looks Good But Not Much Useful For This Much Price"

The cradle looks good but the quality is not that good at this much price. It was useful till baby was up to 8months then it was uncomfortable for baby as she was not having much space on sides. Also the bottom wooden part which supports wheels came out and one leg which hold screw for wheels got damaged within 3months. Considering cost vs utilization factor, its not much beneficial.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/11/2019 12:52:57 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Cot is nice but i did nt gt mosquito net with it...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/7/2019 3:45:01 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/6/2019 9:07:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product Nd Value For Money"

Baby hug cot is excellent in terms of quality, finishing packing nd first cry delivery nd packaging was excellent. Only one I felt was rocking could have been bit more swing will match for new born baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2019 5:53:26 PM

1 5 5

"Kbxhxohxgxugx"

Xoouxiyxyxtkxjguxug

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/10/2019 7:54:55 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Quality"

Everything was excellent...ontime delivery, packaging, installation manual, ease of assembly, quality of product...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2019 8:48:58 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good And Sturdy"

I am happy with the purchase. They could have provided better instructions for assembly though.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit