Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Free Size Reusable Cloth Diaper With Insert Paris Print - White

Babyhug Free Size Reusable Cloth Diaper With Insert Paris Print - White

382.25 695 (45% Off)

Babyhug Free Size Reusable Cloth Diaper With Insert Paris Print - White Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
1987 ratings and 113 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 113 reviews
Babyhug Free Size Reusable Cloth Diaper With Insert Paris Print - White Babyhug 0 to 24 Months, Free size, Soft rich fabric safe for baby's skin, comes with easy snap button closure
4.0/5 113
382.25 In stock
5/5
Babyhug products by , Written on 6/19/2021 10:13:11 AM My experience with babyhug products is awesome as the quality is very good and comfortable for my 1year old baby
5/5
Best diaper by , Written on 6/18/2021 9:04:57 PM I used first time reusable diapers... i prefer to all mommies its best... thnx alot first cry app... u helped me alot
5/5
Perfect product by , Written on 6/18/2021 9:06:11 PM We baught it for our baby girl and we found it perfect for her. Very nice product it is. ????
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 6/11/2021 9:37:21 AM Stylish, Super absorbent cloth diapers and very comfortable for the baby minus the harmful chemicals.
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 6/11/2021 10:06:46 AM Stylish, Super absorbent cloth diapers and very comfortable for the baby minus the harmful chemicals.
1/5
Waste by , Written on 6/11/2021 9:37:27 AM Waste of money
4/5
Kalaiyuvi by , Written on 6/5/2021 3:39:24 PM Good product...worth for money??
4/5
Comfortable by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:07:59 PM Its a nice one very soft and comfortable for my baby liked it very much
4/5
Free size reusable diaper by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:07:50 PM Nice fabric..and comfortable to wear in summers..
5/5
Worthy again by , Written on 6/3/2021 2:32:40 PM I have ordered 3 cloth diapers same brand... using it regularly in the night. I will keep changing every 4 hours which is very good and hygiene for our kids... love the quality .

6/3/2021 3:39:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Babyhug Products"

My experience with babyhug products is awesome as the quality is very good and comfortable for my 1year old baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 11:37:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Diaper"

I used first time reusable diapers... i prefer to all mommies its best... thnx alot first cry app... u helped me alot

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 9:26:22 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Product"

We baught it for our baby girl and we found it perfect for her. Very nice product it is. ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 2:37:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Stylish, Super absorbent cloth diapers and very comfortable for the baby minus the harmful chemicals.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 2:36:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Stylish, Super absorbent cloth diapers and very comfortable for the baby minus the harmful chemicals.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 11:47:04 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Waste"

Waste of money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 4:53:13 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Kalaiyuvi"

Good product...worth for money??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 1:16:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable"

Its a nice one very soft and comfortable for my baby liked it very much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 12:13:39 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Free Size Reusable Diaper"

Nice fabric..and comfortable to wear in summers..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 10:42:39 AM

1 5 5

"Worthy Again"

I have ordered 3 cloth diapers same brand... using it regularly in the night. I will keep changing every 4 hours which is very good and hygiene for our kids... love the quality .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit