Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Fruits & Vegetable Set of 40 - Multicolour

Babyhug Fruits & Vegetable Set of 40 - Multicolour

458.15 595 (23% Off)

Babyhug Fruits & Vegetable Set of 40 - Multicolour Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
24 ratings and 10 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 10 reviews
Babyhug Fruits & Vegetable Set of 40 - Multicolour Babyhug 2 Years +, Package Dimensions L 23 x B 15 x H 30.5 cm, Develops sense of colour and shapes
3.8/5 10
458.15 In stock
4/5
Nice quality by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Nice quality at a great price. Totally worth the buy.
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Good descriptive product
4/5
Good product by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Useful product as my child gets to enjoy so many activities in one product
4/5
A good deal by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Great product at this deal.
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Quality of material is good
5/5
Nice quality by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Quality of material is good overall
4/5
Great product by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Its helping my kid to socialise
4/5
Good price by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM Such a great product at this price is good deal
5/5
Useful product by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM My child is enjoying the product
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 8/18/2021 6:23:00 PM It is helping me keep my kid busy.

8/14/2021 5:49:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Quality"

Nice quality at a great price. Totally worth the buy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/12/2021 8:00:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Good descriptive product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/8/2021 9:36:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Useful product as my child gets to enjoy so many activities in one product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/6/2021 9:36:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"A Good Deal"

Great product at this deal.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/5/2021 5:49:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Quality of material is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/4/2021 9:36:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Quality"

Quality of material is good overall

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/4/2021 9:36:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Its helping my kid to socialise

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/3/2021 5:49:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Price"

Such a great product at this price is good deal

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/30/2021 7:15:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Useful Product"

My child is enjoying the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/29/2021 7:15:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

It is helping me keep my kid busy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit