Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug House Shape Door Stopper - Pack of 2

Babyhug House Shape Door Stopper - Pack of 2

126.75 195 (35% Off)

Babyhug House Shape Door Stopper - Pack of 2 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
205 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews

5/10/2020 11:51:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Love It"

Helps Keep My Students Safe. I Keep It In My Classroom Door At All Times. The Door Is Heavy And Locks Every Time It Closes, And Can Only Be Locked From The Outside.. I Started Using This To Keep Students Fingers Safe And In The Case Of A Lock Down I Can Simply Remove The Hut From The Door Instead Of Going Outside The Door To Lock. Very Handy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2020 12:52:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Keep My Door Ajar"

Very Strong, Durable, Makes A Statement Now That School Classrooms Have To Be More Secure, We Can Keep Our Doors Locked And Insert Our Hut Door Pinch Guard In Order To Keep The Doors Ajar So That Children And Adults Can Enter And Depart With Ease. The Hut Pinch Guard Is Easy To Insert And Easy To Remove. Plus, It Is Just Plain Cute

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/6/2020 1:53:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Must Have"

I Love These And Buy Them For Everyone Works Great Can Even Shove Them Under The Door To Keep It Open.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/4/2020 2:54:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Buy"

Awesome For Child Pinch Guards

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/2/2020 3:55:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Only Ones I Would But"

These Are The Best You Can Put Them On The Door Two Ways Which Is Great When My Daughter Started To Shut The Door When She Left The Room.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/30/2020 4:56:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Works Well, Used To Keep Dogs From Getting Locked In Rooms."

I Just Ordered 2 From First Cry.I Dont Have Kids But I Have Dogs And Doors That Swing Closed If A Window Is Open. I Use Them To Keep The Dogs From Getting Locked In Rooms. The Hut Allows Enough Clearance That They Can Use Their Nose To Open The Door. It Works Well And Stays On The Door Even If It Wants To Slam. The Head Of The Hut Should Go Towards The Door Jam For More Finger Room. The Only Downside Is They Dont Last Forever And Do Eventually Start To Crack With Heavy Use.They Are Foam. This Might Be Because One Door Really Slams With A Wind Gust. Or You Leave One Hanging Around And It Gets Chewed. I Have Had Some Last For A Few Years. I Would Recommend This Product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/28/2020 5:57:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Just Ok,"

The Purpose For Which This Product Is Meant To Be Is Not Served Fully. The Material Appears To Be Like Hardened Foam With Not Much Softness And Elasticity. So If A Wooden Heavy Door Collides With It Then This Stopper Is Easily Likely To Break Or Be Thrown Away Than Rebound The Door. If Used In Combination Of 3 On A Single Door, It Is A Bit Useful. But Very Cute

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/26/2020 6:58:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good, Buy Depends On Your Door Type."

Received Order In Good Shape, As Mentioned

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit