Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On - Grey & Green

Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On - Grey & Green

1721.25 2295 (25% Off)

Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On - Grey & Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
1728 ratings and 241 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 241 reviews
Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On - Grey & Green Babyhug Ideal Age 12 - 18 Months, Manufacturer recommended Age 12 Months to 3 Years, L 59 x B 28 x H 35 cm, Carrying capacity 35 Kg, Child Height 3 Feet, EN 71 certified, Sturdy and comfortable manual push ride-on in attractive design
3.6/5 241
1721.25 In stock
1/5
Product quality by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:52:47 PM The product is not good and even the horn is not working.its totally wastage of money
5/5
Good quality by , Written on 6/18/2021 10:33:29 AM Very nice product... but size is too small..
5/5
Looks good by , Written on 6/8/2021 7:55:37 PM Enjoyed my kid, looks good and it is very light weight
5/5
?? by , Written on 6/8/2021 7:56:15 PM Very nice nice service
5/5
Wow by , Written on 6/8/2021 7:56:03 PM Very nice product in good service
3/5
Good for a child of 18 months and below by , Written on 6/8/2021 8:01:46 PM It s good. Only minus point is the horn doesn t make proper sound. It s squeaky. Little bit over priced. If your child is too energetic, it will last at least for a month or two. Don t have high expectations
4/5
Very good by , Written on 6/13/2021 11:56:35 AM Nice car. looks very attractive reminds me of safari ride. my babies loved it. must buy.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/10/2021 11:14:21 AM Good product my 1 year old baby enjoying jungle safari so i m happy with this product
4/5
Worth every penny by , Written on 6/4/2021 3:08:02 PM I orderd for my baby and he loved it .its perfet for lil ones .material is also gud ,light weight and woth for money
1/5
Jeep by , Written on 6/4/2021 1:35:18 PM Bad this item

6/4/2021 4:17:36 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Product Quality"

The product is not good and even the horn is not working.its totally wastage of money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 1:09:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Very nice product... but size is too small..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 7:59:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Looks Good"

Enjoyed my kid, looks good and it is very light weight

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 7:53:40 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"??"

Very nice nice service

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 5:45:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Wow"

Very nice product in good service

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 1:07:17 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good For A Child Of 18 Months And Below"

It s good. Only minus point is the horn doesn t make proper sound. It s squeaky. Little bit over priced. If your child is too energetic, it will last at least for a month or two. Don t have high expectations

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 12:55:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Nice car. looks very attractive reminds me of safari ride. my babies loved it. must buy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 7:36:45 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Good product my 1 year old baby enjoying jungle safari so i m happy with this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 5:44:08 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worth Every Penny"

I orderd for my baby and he loved it .its perfet for lil ones .material is also gud ,light weight and woth for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 12:01:19 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Jeep"

Bad this item

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit