Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Kids Lion Shaped Sofa Chair - Orange

Babyhug Kids Lion Shaped Sofa Chair - Orange

1596 1995 (20% Off)

Babyhug Kids Lion Shaped Sofa Chair - Orange Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
15 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews
Babyhug Kids Lion Shaped Sofa Chair - Orange Babyhug 12 Months to 3 Years, 35 cm, Carrying capacity 15 kg, super soft and portable kids sofa chair with high backrest
3.9/5 11
1596 In stock
3/5
Super soft material by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM Superb-quality-Exactly-like-the-picture
3/5
by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM
5/5
Excellent quality by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM Good product
3/5
Great Product by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM Nice
5/5
My baby liked it by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM Value for money
5/5
by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM
4/5
Quality is very good by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM Beyond our expectations. I have searched amazon flipkart for baby sofa seat bt nothing caught my eyes. This was wdout seeing price i jus ordered. Best in quality n color.
5/5
by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM Very nice product. My kid loved sitting on it.
4/5
by , Written on 4/26/2021 6:32:00 PM

4/21/2021 7:29:15 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Super Soft Material"

Superb-quality-Exactly-like-the-picture

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/21/2021 7:29:15 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

""

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/15/2021 9:00:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Quality"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/1/2021 8:12:00 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/9/2021 5:49:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"My Baby Liked It"

Value for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/9/2021 5:49:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

""

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/18/2021 8:00:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Quality Is Very Good"

Beyond our expectations. I have searched amazon flipkart for baby sofa seat bt nothing caught my eyes. This was wdout seeing price i jus ordered. Best in quality n color.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/18/2021 8:00:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

""

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/18/2021 8:00:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Very nice product. My kid loved sitting on it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/18/2021 12:01:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

""

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit