Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Large Size Baby Bath Tub & Bath Sling With Bathing Mug - Blue

Babyhug Large Size Baby Bath Tub & Bath Sling With Bathing Mug - Blue

2207.65 3295 (33% Off)

Babyhug Large Size Baby Bath Tub & Bath Sling With Bathing Mug - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
53 ratings and 16 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 16 reviews
Babyhug Large Size Baby Bath Tub & Bath Sling With Bathing Mug - Blue Babyhug 3 to 24 Months, 89 x 43 x 31 cm, Carrying capacity 15 kg, Easy to clean and portable baby bath tub
3.8/5 16
2207.65 In stock
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 6/1/2021 6:11:44 PM Worth buying.
5/5
Nice by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:10 AM Its actually a bit large tub can be used for a baby 6 month old. Can be used till baby turn 2-3 year old
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 7/18/2020 10:17:35 PM Awesome and enjoyable
3/5
Bathtub by baby hug by , Written on 4/14/2020 11:52:23 AM Plastic quality of the bath is no doubt good... my baby is 4 months old nd the inside thing wherw baby use to sleep and take bath is not goot at all... its too slippery without any grip...when i put my baby on tht inside thing he slips down nd feel uncomfortable.....it is good for 6omths old babies who sits and take bath.... and secondly there is no drainage hole,so you have to flip bath to take all water out.... i think water temperature matchin also doesnt work...
5/5
Very Good by , Written on 2/14/2020 9:31:33 AM Its a very good quality product ???? Thank you Firstcry ..
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 2/3/2020 9:56:55 AM Awesome gift for my lil one .thanks firstcry
4/5
Awesome by , Written on 1/18/2020 9:48:00 AM Nice one my baby enjoy bathing in it. loved it
5/5
Awesome!!! by , Written on 8/6/2019 12:18:00 AM Wowwwwwww, huge in size...with thermometer to check the temperature....with 2 bottles..1 for shampoo and 1 for soap... also drain plug below the thermometer.. my baby lives this tub... thanks a lot!!
3/5
Quality was good by , Written on 4/24/2019 5:42:19 PM Quality was good but not suitable for my baby so thats why I returned it
4/5
Good but dispenser not working by , Written on 4/18/2019 4:11:57 PM It’s a good sleek tub with temperature and outlet for water to be drained but both dispenser is not working which is not upto the mark by the company

5/22/2021 3:25:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Worth buying.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2020 3:33:14 PM

1 5 5

"Nice"

Its actually a bit large tub can be used for a baby 6 month old. Can be used till baby turn 2-3 year old

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2020 8:16:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Awesome and enjoyable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/3/2020 11:30:46 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Bathtub By Baby Hug"

Plastic quality of the bath is no doubt good... my baby is 4 months old nd the inside thing wherw baby use to sleep and take bath is not goot at all... its too slippery without any grip...when i put my baby on tht inside thing he slips down nd feel uncomfortable.....it is good for 6omths old babies who sits and take bath.... and secondly there is no drainage hole,so you have to flip bath to take all water out.... i think water temperature matchin also doesnt work...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/12/2020 1:10:14 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Its a very good quality product ???? Thank you Firstcry ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2020 12:47:51 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Awesome gift for my lil one .thanks firstcry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/16/2020 11:38:34 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Nice one my baby enjoy bathing in it. loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2019 1:02:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome!!!"

Wowwwwwww, huge in size...with thermometer to check the temperature....with 2 bottles..1 for shampoo and 1 for soap... also drain plug below the thermometer.. my baby lives this tub... thanks a lot!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/28/2019 12:59:01 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Quality Was Good"

Quality was good but not suitable for my baby so thats why I returned it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/15/2019 2:52:22 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good But Dispenser Not Working"

It’s a good sleek tub with temperature and outlet for water to be drained but both dispenser is not working which is not upto the mark by the company

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit