Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique

Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique

18595.35 19995 (7% Off)

Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
290 ratings and 62 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 62 reviews
Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique Babyhug 0 to 5 Years, 144 x 75 x 90 cm, Carrying Capacity 30 Kg, This cot cum bed has height adjustable feature for safe sleeping environment of your baby
4.0/5 62
18595.35 In stock
5/5
The perfect bed for your baby by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM I bought this for my newborn. The size is surely big for such a small human but this can be used at least till she is 5 years old. Delivery was super quick and it came in very good packaging. The quality of the wood is very good and good finishing as well. It comes with a guide to assemble the whole thing, it is very easy to do. My baby loves sleeping in her new crib.
4/5
Delivery charges by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:06 PM Received delivery before time how ever the delivery agent have charge me extra for delivery the products saying it’s to heavy and I have to pay them…..
5/5
Good Product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM Bit pricey but worth the purchase as the quality and size of the cot is just OSM.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM Product was too good.. go for it
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 4/7/2021 4:57:25 PM Simply best
3/5
. by , Written on 4/3/2021 9:19:53 PM Its-v-sturdy-n-the-mattress-is-nt-ter-we-need-to-order-separate
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 4/2/2021 12:19:46 PM It’s a great product. Size also v. Big , don’t even think about it twice just go for it. Quality Amezing.. happy customer ??
5/5
Good and sturdy cot by , Written on 1/16/2021 6:37:08 PM Good product would recommend this to others.
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 10/13/2020 5:56:48 AM Good quality
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:33 AM My daughter absolutely loves her bed. the quality is good enough and cosy. one of the best things I have bought till date.

2/21/2022 6:43:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"The Perfect Bed For Your Baby"

I bought this for my newborn. The size is surely big for such a small human but this can be used at least till she is 5 years old. Delivery was super quick and it came in very good packaging. The quality of the wood is very good and good finishing as well. It comes with a guide to assemble the whole thing, it is very easy to do. My baby loves sleeping in her new crib.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/8/2022 11:32:53 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Delivery Charges "

Received delivery before time how ever the delivery agent have charge me extra for delivery the products saying it’s to heavy and I have to pay them…..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/9/2022 12:06:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Bit pricey but worth the purchase as the quality and size of the cot is just OSM.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/9/2021 9:55:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Product was too good.. go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/4/2021 11:18:39 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Simply best

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2021 2:06:52 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"."

Its-v-sturdy-n-the-mattress-is-nt-ter-we-need-to-order-separate

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2021 3:16:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

It’s a great product. Size also v. Big , don’t even think about it twice just go for it. Quality Amezing.. happy customer ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2021 9:20:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good And Sturdy Cot"

Good product would recommend this to others.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/10/2020 12:10:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/7/2020 11:15:57 AM

1 5 5

"Amazing"

My daughter absolutely loves her bed. the quality is good enough and cosy. one of the best things I have bought till date.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit