Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique

Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique

16145.25 16995 (5% Off)

Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
254 ratings and 58 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 58 reviews
Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Antique Babyhug 0 to 4 Years, 144 x 75 x 90 cm, Carrying Capacity 20 Kg, This cot cum bed has height adjustable feature for safe sleeping environment of your baby
4.1/5 58
16145.25 In stock
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 4/7/2021 4:57:25 PM Simply best
3/5
. by , Written on 4/3/2021 9:19:53 PM Its-v-sturdy-n-the-mattress-is-nt-ter-we-need-to-order-separate
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 4/2/2021 12:19:46 PM It’s a great product. Size also v. Big , don’t even think about it twice just go for it. Quality Amezing.. happy customer ??
5/5
Good and sturdy cot by , Written on 1/16/2021 6:37:08 PM Good product would recommend this to others.
1/5
Not sturdy enough by , Written on 12/27/2020 8:17:42 PM The product is okay.. not sturdy enough.. I dont know if it can be used as junior bed for kids..
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 10/13/2020 5:56:48 AM Good quality
5/5
Extremely Satisfied. Little Pricey. by , Written on 10/9/2020 5:32:34 AM After a long research, bought this for my 8 months kid. I was little skeptic though. But after receiving it, (firstcry provided free installation service, but we ourselves assembled the cot, and it was easy), I am extremely satisfied with the product Quality and dimensions. I hope I can easily use this cot for my boy till his five years age. Little pricey. Price can be reduced. But that we can not expect from first cry. ?? I also bought babyhug mattress along with this. First cry is providing a combo offer of both with reduced price, but it is nonreturnable. Hence I opted for a separate purchase by paying 4k bucks extra. Overall good product. We are Satisfied.
5/5
Simply go for it ???????????? by , Written on 8/5/2020 4:46:17 PM Wood is really great,strong,value for money, iam very happy...
5/5
Awesome bed!!!! by , Written on 4/4/2020 11:39:34 PM The quality, look design over all 10/10!!! Super love this bed !!!! a must buy for your child! the best part is its convenient and can be extended which is a plus point! I would definitely recommend this bed! Thank you firstcry! I took the combo offer which is a great deal and good product worth the price!!!!!
4/5
Its fairly good by , Written on 12/31/2019 4:05:35 PM Design n color is awesome n its fully satisfied purchase ..only thing for structure to be worries is i really the side rails are not strong enough.... other MAJOR hassle is there is no link for bedding sets fr this size cot.... from where can we get the same sized bedsheets...they dznt have any links too...

4/4/2021 11:18:39 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Simply best

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2021 2:06:52 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"."

Its-v-sturdy-n-the-mattress-is-nt-ter-we-need-to-order-separate

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/20/2021 3:16:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

It’s a great product. Size also v. Big , don’t even think about it twice just go for it. Quality Amezing.. happy customer ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2021 9:20:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good And Sturdy Cot"

Good product would recommend this to others.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2020 5:03:00 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Sturdy Enough"

The product is okay.. not sturdy enough.. I dont know if it can be used as junior bed for kids..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/10/2020 12:10:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/6/2020 8:42:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Extremely Satisfied. Little Pricey."

After a long research, bought this for my 8 months kid. I was little skeptic though. But after receiving it, (firstcry provided free installation service, but we ourselves assembled the cot, and it was easy), I am extremely satisfied with the product Quality and dimensions. I hope I can easily use this cot for my boy till his five years age. Little pricey. Price can be reduced. But that we can not expect from first cry. ?? I also bought babyhug mattress along with this. First cry is providing a combo offer of both with reduced price, but it is nonreturnable. Hence I opted for a separate purchase by paying 4k bucks extra. Overall good product. We are Satisfied.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2020 6:23:07 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Simply Go For It ????????????"

Wood is really great,strong,value for money, iam very happy...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/24/2020 5:35:04 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Bed!!!!"

The quality, look design over all 10/10!!! Super love this bed !!!! a must buy for your child! the best part is its convenient and can be extended which is a plus point! I would definitely recommend this bed! Thank you firstcry! I took the combo offer which is a great deal and good product worth the price!!!!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/28/2019 4:03:11 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Its Fairly Good"

Design n color is awesome n its fully satisfied purchase ..only thing for structure to be worries is i really the side rails are not strong enough.... other MAJOR hassle is there is no link for bedding sets fr this size cot.... from where can we get the same sized bedsheets...they dznt have any links too...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit