Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Walnut

Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Walnut

12371.25 16495 (25% Off)

Babyhug Merlino 2 in 1 Wooden Cot Cum Junior Bed with Height Adjustable & Plug and Play Assembly - Walnut Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
198 ratings and 49 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 49 reviews

1/24/2020 5:35:04 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Bed!!!!"

The quality, look design over all 10/10!!! Super love this bed !!!! a must buy for your child! the best part is its convenient and can be extended which is a plus point! I would definitely recommend this bed! Thank you firstcry! I took the combo offer which is a great deal and good product worth the price!!!!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/28/2019 4:03:11 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Its Fairly Good"

Design n color is awesome n its fully satisfied purchase ..only thing for structure to be worries is i really the side rails are not strong enough.... other MAJOR hassle is there is no link for bedding sets fr this size cot.... from where can we get the same sized bedsheets...they dznt have any links too...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/15/2019 11:10:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Very good quality,easy to assemble,elegant look

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/16/2019 1:42:05 PM

1 5 5

"Really Good"

I recommend this as the cot is nice and i also got the bed along really usefull and the net to cover.. thank u first cry !!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/5/2018 9:48:18 PM

1 5 5

"How Many Years The Baby Can Use This ??"

Kindly tell till what age we can use this for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/8/2018 7:15:03 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Decent For The Price."

Decent product overall. However, just wish they had used a better quality of wooden planks on the base of the bed. Ironically the area that needed to be the strongest has the weakest wood. pretty easy to assemble. Delivery period was also a bit stretched.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/28/2018 11:09:49 AM

1 5 5

"Babyhug Cot"

My baby always sleeps during feeds. how to put the baby inside the cot after sleeping. can I reach the inside of cot with a sleeping baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/2/2018 11:20:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved The Product"

Everything about the product is amazing. The option for convertibility is very favourable. I personally loved the colour. Wood used is of high quality making it a durable product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/1/2018 11:20:00 AM

1 5 5

"Highly Recommended"

This product has so many plus points! great wooden material, studry frame, good price, perfect height, antique look. I love it and highly recommend it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2017 9:25:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

The features of the product are really good and useful. The best part about it is the height adjustment. Height adjustment feature ensures my baby is safe in the cot.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit