Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Milk Protein Formula Daily Moisturising Lotion - 200 ml

Babyhug Milk Protein Formula Daily Moisturising Lotion - 200 ml

130.65 195 (33% Off)

Babyhug Milk Protein Formula Daily Moisturising Lotion - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
4696 ratings and 184 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 184 reviews
Babyhug Milk Protein Formula Daily Moisturising Lotion - 200 ml Babyhug 0 Months+, mild, gentle, dermatologically tested, keeps baby's delicate skin moisturized for 24 hours
4.2/5 184
130.65 In stock
5/5
Lotion by , Written on 9/28/2022 12:35:00 AM Very good quality
5/5
Very happy by , Written on 9/28/2022 12:34:59 AM Am a South Indian mom, wishes and seeks to get a Indian products for my lil one. but we mostly run behind the stars nd mostly accept that the products which recommend by them are very good in quality. but few of them only recommend our Indian products whcih cost unaffordable. this one is the best Indian products @ affordable cost. It helps my princess skin to keep very moist and silky soft.
5/5
Gentle product by , Written on 9/25/2022 12:34:52 AM Very soft n gentle product. must buy for kids
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 9/24/2022 12:34:51 AM Very beautiful lotion
5/5
So happy ?? by , Written on 9/23/2022 12:34:50 AM Thank you so much fristcry for the wonderful product.
4/5
Good by , Written on 9/21/2022 12:34:45 AM I like this product .....
5/5
? awesome by , Written on 9/17/2022 12:34:36 AM Very good product
5/5
Nice product... by , Written on 9/16/2022 12:34:34 AM Quality wise superb...odourless.. recommended for infants
5/5
Good product by , Written on 9/15/2022 12:34:32 AM Its very good
5/5
Best by , Written on 9/14/2022 12:34:32 AM Very good product nice.

9/27/2022 5:21:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Lotion"

Very good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/27/2022 10:21:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Happy"

Am a South Indian mom, wishes and seeks to get a Indian products for my lil one. but we mostly run behind the stars nd mostly accept that the products which recommend by them are very good in quality. but few of them only recommend our Indian products whcih cost unaffordable. this one is the best Indian products @ affordable cost. It helps my princess skin to keep very moist and silky soft.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/24/2022 6:02:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Gentle Product"

Very soft n gentle product. must buy for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/23/2022 4:49:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Very beautiful lotion

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/22/2022 7:17:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"So Happy ??"

Thank you so much fristcry for the wonderful product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2022 10:56:56 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I like this product .....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/16/2022 7:59:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"? Awesome"

Very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2022 2:41:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product..."

Quality wise superb...odourless.. recommended for infants

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/14/2022 1:23:25 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

Its very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2022 7:04:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Very good product nice.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit