Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug My First 1000 Words - English

Babyhug My First 1000 Words - English

182.90 295 (38% Off)

Babyhug My First 1000 Words - English Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
342 ratings and 16 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 16 reviews
Babyhug My First 1000 Words - English Babyhug 12 Months to 3 Years, 96 pages, Build the future, make learning fun with this ever evolving colorful collection
4.2/5 16
182.90 In stock
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 11/18/2022 12:36:49 AM Correct delivery
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/16/2022 12:36:43 AM Very useful for your little one
5/5
Super by , Written on 10/23/2022 12:35:51 AM Excellent book for children
5/5
Book by , Written on 10/6/2022 12:35:16 AM Good book for baby
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 9/25/2022 12:34:52 AM Nice product for 2+ year chid
5/5
Buy it. by , Written on 9/23/2022 12:34:48 AM Recommended
5/5
1000 words by , Written on 9/18/2022 12:34:39 AM Super quality.. my daughter loves very much to see colourful pic
4/5
Its great by , Written on 9/16/2022 12:34:35 AM Most of the words along with pictures are there in the book which would help your baby to learn.
5/5
Such a useful book by , Written on 9/15/2022 12:34:34 AM I like it ?? ND my baby also like this book ??
5/5
Nice its very useful ?? by , Written on 9/7/2022 12:34:23 AM Nice its very useful ??

11/17/2022 3:43:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Correct delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2022 1:09:54 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very useful for your little one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/22/2022 11:37:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super"

Excellent book for children

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/5/2022 5:28:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Book"

Good book for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/24/2022 4:15:39 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nice product for 2+ year chid

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/22/2022 10:28:13 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Buy It."

Recommended

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/17/2022 5:29:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"1000 Words"

Super quality.. my daughter loves very much to see colourful pic

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2022 8:10:54 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Its Great"

Most of the words along with pictures are there in the book which would help your baby to learn.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/14/2022 10:34:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Such A Useful Book"

I like it ?? ND my baby also like this book ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/6/2022 1:56:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Its Very Useful ??"

Nice its very useful ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit