Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Orange Flavoured Toothpaste - 50 gm

Babyhug Orange Flavoured Toothpaste - 50 gm

134.85 155 (13% Off)

Babyhug Orange Flavoured Toothpaste - 50 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
2337 ratings and 71 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 71 reviews
Babyhug Orange Flavoured Toothpaste - 50 gm Babyhug 6 to 24 Months, Safe for babies and children, prevents tooth cavity
4.2/5 71
134.85 In stock
5/5
Toothpaste by , Written on 12/6/2022 12:37:29 AM Very nice product.. my baby loved it
5/5
Excellent products quality by , Written on 11/24/2022 12:37:03 AM My 2 yrs daughterstarted brushing due to she love the strawberry?? flavor tooth paste
4/5
Its good for the babies by , Written on 11/17/2022 12:36:47 AM My kid like it and enjoy the brushing.
5/5
Awesome tooth pest. by , Written on 10/3/2022 12:35:09 AM Good tooth pest for babies.
5/5
Good by , Written on 10/2/2022 12:35:08 AM My son really likes the strawberry flavour
5/5
5 star by , Written on 9/22/2022 12:34:48 AM Best product
5/5
Strawberry by , Written on 9/22/2022 12:34:47 AM Happy purchase
3/5
Tax?? by , Written on 9/22/2022 12:34:47 AM Itna tax delivery charge toh kya charge
5/5
Just loving by , Written on 9/15/2022 12:34:31 AM My son is just loving it he is njoyimg a lot thanks for the availability
5/5
Very good?? by , Written on 9/14/2022 12:34:31 AM My child likes this. he love to brushing teeth

12/5/2022 11:00:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Toothpaste"

Very nice product.. my baby loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/23/2022 10:06:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Products Quality"

My 2 yrs daughterstarted brushing due to she love the strawberry?? flavor tooth paste

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2022 3:13:37 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Its Good For The Babies"

My kid like it and enjoy the brushing.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/2/2022 1:42:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Tooth Pest."

Good tooth pest for babies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/1/2022 5:23:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

My son really likes the strawberry flavour

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2022 8:10:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"5 Star"

Best product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2022 3:16:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Strawberry"

Happy purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2022 3:08:19 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Tax??"

Itna tax delivery charge toh kya charge

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/14/2022 1:39:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Just Loving"

My son is just loving it he is njoyimg a lot thanks for the availability

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2022 3:14:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good??"

My child likes this. he love to brushing teeth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit