Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Plush Teddy Bear Soft Toy Cream - Height 91 cm

Babyhug Plush Teddy Bear Soft Toy Cream - Height 91 cm

2306.15 2995 (23% Off)

Babyhug Plush Teddy Bear Soft Toy Cream - Height 91 cm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.6
198 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 8 reviews
Babyhug Plush Teddy Bear Soft Toy Cream - Height 91 cm Babyhug 3 to 10 Years, Height 91 cm, develops social and emotional growth, keeps kids playful for long hours
4.6/5 8
2306.15 In stock
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 6/4/2021 11:19:14 AM Very very cute I loved it..so soft n fabric is very good totally worth I named him coco ??
5/5
Very soft by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:42 AM Love it!
5/5
Very soft and nice teddy bear by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:39 AM Very soft and nice teddy bear... Worth it.
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:21 AM Very beautiful ?? Good quality of fur and filler, color is also very nice. Its quite big in size. My LO loved it :)
5/5
Go for it ?? by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:47:12 AM Little bit costlier but really worth the money. Very cute looking & soft teddy bear.
5/5
V. gud product by , Written on 1/30/2020 10:48:00 PM Cuddly soft.. safe for babies
5/5
Great Service by , Written on 1/17/2020 9:26:37 AM Service surprised me. gift wrapping was wonderful. the actual gift was too good. I am impressed by the delivery process. Happily a 5 star

5/25/2021 4:52:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Very very cute I loved it..so soft n fabric is very good totally worth I named him coco ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/10/2020 12:20:40 PM

1 5 5

"Very Soft"

Love it!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/9/2020 2:20:22 PM

1 5 5

"Very Soft And Nice Teddy Bear"

Very soft and nice teddy bear... Worth it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/7/2020 11:30:23 AM

1 5 5

"Awesome"

Very beautiful ?? Good quality of fur and filler, color is also very nice. Its quite big in size. My LO loved it :)

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2020 12:06:11 AM

1 5 5

"Go For It ??"

Little bit costlier but really worth the money. Very cute looking & soft teddy bear.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/29/2020 11:04:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"V. Gud Product"

Cuddly soft.. safe for babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/14/2020 12:55:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Service"

Service surprised me. gift wrapping was wonderful. the actual gift was too good. I am impressed by the delivery process. Happily a 5 star

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit