Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Popsicle Shaped Fruit & Food Nibbler - Blue

Babyhug Popsicle Shaped Fruit & Food Nibbler - Blue

180 225 (20% Off)

Babyhug Popsicle Shaped Fruit & Food Nibbler - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
84 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Babyhug Popsicle Shaped Fruit & Food Nibbler - Blue Babyhug 6 to 24 Months, L 13 x B 5 cm, BPA Free, Removable bag for easy cleaning food nibbler for babies
4.0/5 8
180 In stock
5/5
. by , Written on 5/6/2021 12:30:12 PM Good-and-fast-delivery-Product-also-worth
5/5
Fruit feeder by , Written on 4/6/2021 11:13:58 AM This one is amazing for babies I find. This product very helpful
5/5
Satisfied by , Written on 4/5/2021 12:59:07 AM Good product
5/5
Grt product by , Written on 3/31/2021 12:21:31 PM Grt product for d babies who are getting milk teeths n who take everything in mouth so we can help babies to have fruits widout much tension.....
4/5
Food Nibbler by , Written on 3/6/2021 12:03:30 AM Great technology
5/5
Needed this from long by , Written on 2/6/2021 2:23:03 PM Useful for my baby
4/5
Good product by , Written on 2/6/2021 2:23:03 PM Good product for food feeding for my Baby
5/5
Very Useful by , Written on 2/6/2021 2:23:03 PM Very useful for my baby

4/27/2021 9:34:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-and-fast-delivery-Product-also-worth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/2/2021 4:20:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fruit Feeder"

This one is amazing for babies I find. This product very helpful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2021 11:07:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/14/2021 3:51:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Grt Product"

Grt product for d babies who are getting milk teeths n who take everything in mouth so we can help babies to have fruits widout much tension.....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/2/2021 10:51:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Food Nibbler"

Great technology

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/30/2021 7:30:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Needed This From Long"

Useful for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/30/2021 5:30:00 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Good product for food feeding for my Baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/29/2021 6:30:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful"

Very useful for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit