Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Premium Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces

Babyhug Premium Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces

101.50 145 (30% Off)

Babyhug Premium Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
29371 ratings
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 0 reviews
Babyhug Premium Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces Babyhug With Glycerine and Ph Balance for gentle cleansing and effective moisturizer
4.3/5 1
101.50 In stock
5/5
Cheap and Best by , Written on 11/25/2014 4:08:46 PM I have ordered this product for more than 5 times and I am completely satisfied with the quality provided The price of the product is an extra bonus It is soft damp and mildly scented Overall it is worth a try
1/5
Bad quality by , Written on 1/1/2015 11:04:48 AM Please dont buy this product i use Mee mee wipes for my baby since it was out of stock i bought this cheap one instead It caused severe rashes on my babys skin and yet she did not recover from it Please dont buy this
1/5
Cheap by , Written on 12/23/2014 10:41:09 AM My baby got rashes using the product strictly avoid itcheap quality
5/5
Great product by , Written on 3/28/2016 3:06:09 PM Am an NRI, using Pigeon wipes products overseas. Was in need of this during my India trip. FirstCry delivery was prompt and the product though brand was new to me is authentic and same good quality as overseas. Highly recommend this brand compared to other cheaper ones out there.
5/5
Satisfied by , Written on 6/3/2015 10:20:22 AM I have been using Babyhug wipes since last 5 months and cant complain. earlier I was using Johnson&Johnson which was expensive and then switched to babyhug due to the price factor. I am very satisfied. My baby loves the mild fragrance and after a pack is finished she likes to play with the empty packet as well. Its her favorite toy till now. No complains of rashes or any other adversities till now
5/5
Its Great by , Written on 5/25/2015 11:31:23 AM I have tried couple of wipes brands but these ones from babyhug are really great qualitywise and effective on the price front too Recommended
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 12/12/2014 11:12:49 AM I have purchased it and using it from last 6 month Previously I am using johnson baby wipes which was very costly but this is a excellent product less price I am fully satisfied
5/5
Best Cheap by , Written on 11/27/2014 6:48:12 PM Good productavailable at best price i would recommend this product to others
5/5
Rating by , Written on 11/25/2014 4:08:46 PM Product is good and nice to useCan be purchased again if needed
5/5
Very Good by , Written on 3/22/2016 2:08:39 PM I always buy this because of its high quality and competitive price as compared to other brands

11/23/2014 8:26:44 PM

1 5 5

"Cheap And Best"

I have ordered this product for more than 5 times and I am completely satisfied with the quality provided The price of the product is an extra bonus It is soft damp and mildly scented Overall it is worth a try

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

6
2

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2014 5:49:17 PM

1 5 1

"Bad Quality"

Please dont buy this product i use Mee mee wipes for my baby since it was out of stock i bought this cheap one instead It caused severe rashes on my babys skin and yet she did not recover from it Please dont buy this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

4
9

Thank you for your Feedback

12/23/2014 12:31:46 AM

1 5 1

"Cheap"

My baby got rashes using the product strictly avoid itcheap quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

4
11

Thank you for your Feedback

3/26/2016 8:13:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Am an NRI, using Pigeon wipes products overseas. Was in need of this during my India trip. FirstCry delivery was prompt and the product though brand was new to me is authentic and same good quality as overseas. Highly recommend this brand compared to other cheaper ones out there.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

3
3

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2015 8:19:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

I have been using Babyhug wipes since last 5 months and cant complain. earlier I was using Johnson&Johnson which was expensive and then switched to babyhug due to the price factor. I am very satisfied. My baby loves the mild fragrance and after a pack is finished she likes to play with the empty packet as well. Its her favorite toy till now. No complains of rashes or any other adversities till now

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

3
5

Thank you for your Feedback

2/24/2015 11:26:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Great"

I have tried couple of wipes brands but these ones from babyhug are really great qualitywise and effective on the price front too Recommended

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
4

Thank you for your Feedback

12/8/2014 5:24:22 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent Product"

I have purchased it and using it from last 6 month Previously I am using johnson baby wipes which was very costly but this is a excellent product less price I am fully satisfied

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
3

Thank you for your Feedback

11/26/2014 11:42:58 PM

1 5 5

"Best Cheap"

Good productavailable at best price i would recommend this product to others

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
2

Thank you for your Feedback

11/3/2014 11:16:18 PM

1 5 5

"Rating"

Product is good and nice to useCan be purchased again if needed

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
4

Thank you for your Feedback

3/22/2016 10:39:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

I always buy this because of its high quality and competitive price as compared to other brands

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
1

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit