Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Pro pH 5.5 Moisture Balance Bathing Bar - 75 gm

Babyhug Pro pH 5.5 Moisture Balance Bathing Bar - 75 gm

150.15 195 (23% Off)

Babyhug Pro pH 5.5 Moisture Balance Bathing Bar - 75 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
604 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Babyhug Pro pH 5.5 Moisture Balance Bathing Bar - 75 gm Babyhug 0 to 24 Months, 75 gm, Goodness of avocado oil helps nourish, cleanse and heal dry and irritated skin
4.4/5 9
150.15 In stock
5/5
Best product for kids by , Written on 1/11/2023 12:38:44 AM IIts been a while I started using this soap to my kid . And the result was excellent ???? It moisturizes and keeps the babys skin soft and smooth
5/5
Too good by , Written on 1/6/2023 12:38:36 AM The soap is so gentle and moisturing..loved it..
4/5
Good for winters by , Written on 1/5/2023 12:38:33 AM I use this for both my kids and they love mild soaps. Perfect for winters as it keeps the skin moisturised. I love it bcos it balances the ph level .
5/5
Moisture rich by , Written on 1/4/2023 12:38:30 AM Have purchased it four times already. Super moisturizing soap bar. Doesnt irritate the eyes. Leaves skin soft and supple. Great for teaching my baby to bath himself
5/5
Really loved it by , Written on 1/3/2023 12:38:28 AM I have tried many brands and this is one of the best searches of mine till now !! I used it for lavish skin and skin feels so hydrated and soft.
5/5
Very nice ???? by , Written on 12/18/2022 12:37:52 AM Very nice ????
5/5
Babyhug pro soap by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:55 PM Its very nice soap with less fragrance and more pH level, my daughter skin becomes so soft and healthy
5/5
Exellent by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM Exellent soap soft and mild fast delivery
3/5
Good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM Good but fastly

1/10/2023 1:22:37 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product For Kids"

IIts been a while I started using this soap to my kid . And the result was excellent ???? It moisturizes and keeps the babys skin soft and smooth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/5/2023 5:51:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Too Good"

The soap is so gentle and moisturing..loved it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/4/2023 6:44:53 PM

1 5 4

"Good For Winters"

I use this for both my kids and they love mild soaps. Perfect for winters as it keeps the skin moisturised. I love it bcos it balances the ph level .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/3/2023 12:06:18 PM

1 5 5

"Moisture Rich"

Have purchased it four times already. Super moisturizing soap bar. Doesnt irritate the eyes. Leaves skin soft and supple. Great for teaching my baby to bath himself

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/2/2023 12:44:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Loved It"

I have tried many brands and this is one of the best searches of mine till now !! I used it for lavish skin and skin feels so hydrated and soft.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/17/2022 8:44:02 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice ????"

Very nice ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/15/2022 11:54:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Babyhug Pro Soap"

Its very nice soap with less fragrance and more pH level, my daughter skin becomes so soft and healthy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2022 11:45:41 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Exellent"

Exellent soap soft and mild fast delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/21/2022 12:32:02 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good but fastly

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit