Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Reusable Cloth Diaper Insert Pack of 3 - White

Babyhug Reusable Cloth Diaper Insert Pack of 3 - White

364.90 445 (18% Off)

Babyhug Reusable Cloth Diaper Insert Pack of 3 - White Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
201 ratings and 22 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 22 reviews
Babyhug Reusable Cloth Diaper Insert Pack of 3 - White Babyhug 0 to 3 Years, L 35 x B 13 cm, Supreme moisture absorption makes baby feel dry
3.8/5 22
364.90 In stock
5/5
Good by , Written on 8/20/2021 4:59:33 PM Good product
4/5
Good Quality by , Written on 7/19/2021 10:16:38 AM Nice product
5/5
Good by , Written on 7/8/2021 11:37:25 AM Good product
4/5
Holds upto 2 pees by , Written on 7/8/2021 11:09:49 PM I have 3 reusable cloth diapers from babyhug. as the inserts take many hours to get dry, I ordered these extra inserts. these are very useful.
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:01:16 AM Its very soft Material I just loved it
5/5
Too good material by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:01:09 AM Material is soft good for baby skin just like soft towel.
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/5/2021 3:41:29 PM Soft and gentle
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:03:17 PM Works well. value for money
3/5
Good product by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:12:20 PM Nice product but it is bigger in size for my baby
5/5
Like it by , Written on 6/2/2021 1:35:21 PM Like it large pad best for my 2year baby

6/17/2021 8:51:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 8:00:11 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 6:34:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 5:34:48 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Holds Upto 2 Pees"

I have 3 reusable cloth diapers from babyhug. as the inserts take many hours to get dry, I ordered these extra inserts. these are very useful.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 5:21:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Its very soft Material I just loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 4:42:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Too Good Material"

Material is soft good for baby skin just like soft towel.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 9:11:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Soft and gentle

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 11:24:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Works well. value for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 10:25:16 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Nice product but it is bigger in size for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 3:32:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Like It"

Like it large pad best for my 2year baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit