Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Smart n Silent Electric Breast Pump

Babyhug Smart n Silent Electric Breast Pump

3496.50 4995 (30% Off)

Babyhug Smart n Silent Electric Breast Pump Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.5
314 ratings and 30 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 30 reviews

2/26/2021 11:29:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

I could pump out good amount of milk in a few minutes. This product is worth buying.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/16/2021 1:34:12 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Recommend To New Moms"

Its good product go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/4/2020 4:23:15 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"A Good Product"

Was sceptical about buying breast pump, chose this after reading a lot of reviews. This is reasonably good product compared to other costly brand. Did the job well. Just a drawback, its not very silent.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/3/2020 11:54:34 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing Product"

Helped me alot in the initial phase of breastfeeding. i have flat nipples and this pump works great in pulling them out! Pumping is silent and easy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/13/2020 11:49:14 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Over the product is very good. Easy to clean, easy to pump and so on. But it is a little noisy which wakes up my baby. If you can pump a little distance away from the baby, it’s fine. Worth buying.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/23/2020 6:43:59 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Suction is good but Display not working properly. sometimes it doesnt switch on and makes us getting tensed.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2020 4:28:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Easy To Use"

Very nice product. Not complicated at all and the different suction speed is the great function where we can control the speed as required.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2020 8:33:21 PM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Auto Pump"

It’s really good working fine so far. Happy with the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2020 2:40:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Pump At Affordable Range"

Was Initially skeptical about buying this pump but I must say it’s amazing in all ways. It helps me a lot to pump my milk cos I had clogged ducts. Excellent quality in reasonable price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/12/2020 1:13:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product"

I am very much happy with this product ..very gud suction force and beautiful bottle with gud quality nipple...I will recommend for every new moms...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit