Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Soft Cushioned Baby Potty Seat With Handle Duck Print - Blue

Babyhug Soft Cushioned Baby Potty Seat With Handle Duck Print - Blue

470.25 495 (5% Off)

Babyhug Soft Cushioned Baby Potty Seat With Handle Duck Print - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
518 ratings and 17 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 17 reviews

2/27/2021 10:38:32 PM

1 5 4

"Product Must Be Choosen"

My only advise who wants to buy product like this is all about the size of your toilet seat, because mine is 1inch bigger than this size, as this is non returnable product am unable to return so I dont know how its gonna work for my kid so please be careful before you plan to buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2021 1:53:41 PM

1 5 4

"Comfortable"

Must go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/8/2021 4:36:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Good product. Comfortable for 1+ yrs old.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2020 6:23:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Purpose Served"

Nice product for potty training

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/13/2020 10:34:56 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Potty Seat"

When i wanted to start potty training for my 2 and half year old son i didnt want to get him the traditional potty chair cause then i would have to transition him to the toilet and that would have just increased the stress for both of us. So i ordered the Babyhug soft potty seat which is excellent to say the least. The seat is soft and has beautiful illustrations which encourages the child to use the seat. My son enjoys going potty.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/26/2020 10:07:37 PM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Good"

It good product for potty training

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/20/2020 9:51:57 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Beautiful design, comfortable, my daughter loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/9/2020 10:16:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing But Small"

This seat is perfect in looks. and would go fine for a kid between 9mnths to 18mnths. but not further.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2020 12:21:50 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good but looks little small...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/3/2020 3:41:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Liked iy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit