Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Soothing Lavender & Chamomile Wipes - 72 Pieces

Babyhug Soothing Lavender & Chamomile Wipes - 72 Pieces

122.10 165 (26% Off)

Babyhug Soothing Lavender & Chamomile Wipes - 72 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
4932 ratings and 146 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 146 reviews
Babyhug Soothing Lavender & Chamomile Wipes - 72 Pieces Babyhug 0 to 3 Years, has a calming effect on the baby and heals dry skin
4.2/5 146
122.10 In stock
5/5
Very nice by , Written on 11/24/2022 12:37:01 AM Very nice
4/5
Nice must have by , Written on 11/19/2022 12:36:50 AM Very nice
3/5
Query by , Written on 11/18/2022 12:36:50 AM I received only 1 pkt. and I ordered 2 pkts. I paid full amount. please contact me and send me 1 pkt.
3/5
Good one by , Written on 11/17/2022 12:36:47 AM Fragrance is very good but for kids better go for odourless
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/11/2022 12:36:33 AM Good fregrence
5/5
Smells good and works well by , Written on 11/9/2022 12:36:29 AM Good product
5/5
Wipes by , Written on 11/9/2022 12:36:28 AM Very nice and useful ??
5/5
Good by , Written on 11/8/2022 12:36:27 AM Good wipes
5/5
Loved this by , Written on 10/1/2022 12:35:05 AM Wipes are amazing
5/5
Good product ?? by , Written on 9/25/2022 12:34:54 AM Must buyyyy

11/23/2022 12:05:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

Very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/18/2022 2:44:04 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Must Have"

Very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/17/2022 6:03:14 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Query"

I received only 1 pkt. and I ordered 2 pkts. I paid full amount. please contact me and send me 1 pkt.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2022 4:18:40 PM

1 5 3

"Good One"

Fragrance is very good but for kids better go for odourless

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/10/2022 8:11:43 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good fregrence

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/8/2022 11:03:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Smells Good And Works Well"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/8/2022 7:46:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Wipes"

Very nice and useful ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2022 3:46:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good wipes

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/30/2022 2:14:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved This"

Wipes are amazing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/24/2022 10:14:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product ??"

Must buyyyy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit