Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
4/5
Quality good by , Written on 4/5/2021 6:15:50 PM The Walker was stable and sturdy. Bought it for 2800 on offer. Music sound should be improved.
3/5
Nice product by , Written on 3/1/2021 10:13:05 PM I buy this Walker from frist cry. i am happy . but in fitting Walker is hard. music is just ok ok. toys on this is also not so much good. in short cant give 4000 of this product.
2/5
Not as mentioned in product Vedio by , Written on 3/1/2021 10:13:49 PM Product is good but not as mentioned in the product Vedio. I haven seen vedio and order the product. After delivery it is not as mentioned in vedio.
5/5
Nice by , Written on 2/22/2021 6:49:02 PM Nice balance n good music
4/5
About product by , Written on 2/20/2021 2:35:15 AM Sound is very low... it’s not entertaining
5/5
Satisfactory?? by , Written on 2/19/2021 2:11:27 PM Perfect item at reasonable price
5/5
Must Buy by , Written on 1/31/2021 8:53:31 PM My child likes the soft music in it.
5/5
Sturdy walker by , Written on 1/27/2021 1:53:38 PM I returned 3 walkers before buying this but its very good and safe and my baby loves this
4/5
Question by , Written on 1/18/2021 5:08:18 PM How to on the music system .. Can anyone tell me
4/5
Price matters by , Written on 1/4/2021 8:37:29 AM Even the quality of the product is good the price is actually high compared. the toy tray could be more improvised for that range of price.

3/31/2021 11:26:52 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Quality Good"

The Walker was stable and sturdy. Bought it for 2800 on offer. Music sound should be improved.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/27/2021 3:33:39 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

I buy this Walker from frist cry. i am happy . but in fitting Walker is hard. music is just ok ok. toys on this is also not so much good. in short cant give 4000 of this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2021 2:18:41 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Not As Mentioned In Product Vedio"

Product is good but not as mentioned in the product Vedio. I haven seen vedio and order the product. After delivery it is not as mentioned in vedio.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/12/2021 5:39:56 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Nice balance n good music

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/10/2021 6:20:24 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"About Product"

Sound is very low... it’s not entertaining

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/9/2021 8:11:42 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Satisfactory??"

Perfect item at reasonable price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/24/2021 10:16:43 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

My child likes the soft music in it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/20/2021 10:19:57 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Sturdy Walker"

I returned 3 walkers before buying this but its very good and safe and my baby loves this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/14/2021 3:46:10 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Question"

How to on the music system .. Can anyone tell me

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2020 10:53:03 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Price Matters"

Even the quality of the product is good the price is actually high compared. the toy tray could be more improvised for that range of price.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit