Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Vanilla Lip Balm - 4.5 gm

Babyhug Vanilla Lip Balm - 4.5 gm

159.90 195 (18% Off)

Babyhug Vanilla Lip Balm - 4.5 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
174 ratings and 28 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 28 reviews
Babyhug Vanilla Lip Balm - 4.5 gm Babyhug 3 Months+, effective gentle and mild lip balm for babies
4.0/5 28
159.90 In stock
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 7/26/2021 4:34:54 PM My daughter loves this. i was worried for her cracked lips. by using it for two days, her lips now become soft.
5/5
Worth it by , Written on 7/26/2021 4:35:01 PM I liked this lipbalm very much .
4/5
Babyhug cocoa lib balm by , Written on 7/26/2021 4:35:35 PM Too good...nice product...??
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/18/2021 9:32:50 AM Useful for babies must buy
5/5
Babyhug Cocoa Lipbalm by , Written on 6/7/2021 11:47:06 AM Love love love this lipbalm. I ordered it for my dd and tried it on myself first to check for any kind of reactions. I was surprised by how good it was. No over the top fragrance, no colour which is great and it makes lips super smooth.
5/5
Babyhug Vanilla Lipbalm by , Written on 6/7/2021 11:46:50 AM Super moisturising and non sticky lipbalm. Keeps lips hydrated through out the day.
5/5
About lip balm by , Written on 6/3/2021 9:32:24 AM Its good product..my baby lip was very black and dry... after using this lipbalm color was changed... amazing product with affordable price..
5/5
Genuine comment by , Written on 6/1/2021 7:45:44 PM This is really a genuine comment. from the day I conceived my daughter, my lips were so cracked that they used to bleed. I tried everything from pin to pen.. who ever suggested me I applied that on my lips but no constant results. I used Maybelline, nivea Vaseline etc for my lips but all failed terribly ( dont know the reason).. but I bought this lip balm and it actually worked like a miracle for me. trust me this suited me best??????
4/5
Best lip balm for baby by , Written on 6/1/2021 6:23:42 PM I just love this lip balm for my baby. Earlier I have Himalaya lip balm but it was not effective for chapped lips. This lip balm makes my babys lips soft and smooth!
5/5
A big thumbs up by , Written on 6/5/2021 1:14:11 AM The lip balm is too good, me n my baby r using... thanks FirstCry n Babyhug for providing such a good product..

6/12/2021 10:25:18 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

My daughter loves this. i was worried for her cracked lips. by using it for two days, her lips now become soft.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 10:10:19 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth It"

I liked this lipbalm very much .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/9/2021 11:39:06 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Babyhug Cocoa Lib Balm"

Too good...nice product...??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2021 12:43:54 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Useful for babies must buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 6:15:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Babyhug Cocoa Lipbalm"

Love love love this lipbalm. I ordered it for my dd and tried it on myself first to check for any kind of reactions. I was surprised by how good it was. No over the top fragrance, no colour which is great and it makes lips super smooth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 6:07:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Babyhug Vanilla Lipbalm"

Super moisturising and non sticky lipbalm. Keeps lips hydrated through out the day.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 8:33:58 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"About Lip Balm"

Its good product..my baby lip was very black and dry... after using this lipbalm color was changed... amazing product with affordable price..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 8:04:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Genuine Comment"

This is really a genuine comment. from the day I conceived my daughter, my lips were so cracked that they used to bleed. I tried everything from pin to pen.. who ever suggested me I applied that on my lips but no constant results. I used Maybelline, nivea Vaseline etc for my lips but all failed terribly ( dont know the reason).. but I bought this lip balm and it actually worked like a miracle for me. trust me this suited me best??????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2021 8:16:41 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Best Lip Balm For Baby"

I just love this lip balm for my baby. Earlier I have Himalaya lip balm but it was not effective for chapped lips. This lip balm makes my babys lips soft and smooth!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 12:44:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Big Thumbs Up"

The lip balm is too good, me n my baby r using... thanks FirstCry n Babyhug for providing such a good product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit