Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Waterproof Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches - 24 Pieces

Babyhug Waterproof Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches - 24 Pieces

137.75 145 (5% Off)

Babyhug Waterproof Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches - 24 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
285 ratings and 15 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 15 reviews

6/1/2020 1:19:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Delivery Of Product In Small Village"

Early delivery with products of good quality in my small village...too happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2020 1:08:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Must Have Product"

I got the delivery well on time inspite of the lockdown. this product should be on "must have "list of every mom ...its life saver during travel and for bedtime as well....keeps mosquiotes out of reach of ur kids....very happy with the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2020 2:30:00 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"The Best One!"

I have tried soo many other products to keep mosquitoes away from my baby girl but nothing works like this brand The roll ons are pathetic and ineffective but the patches are super convenient to carry and also apply to babys clothes and or accessories like cot or bed or pram. I dont care so much for price when it is doing an effective job and keeping mosquito causing diseases away from her

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/8/2020 1:12:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Useful! Very Handy. Easy To Use."

It is awesome and saviour. I put that to my baby and I too use it. Effective. For about 8 10 hours no mosquitoes. Now I keep them in baby bag. Next to bed side table. I did not find the spray useful, but these are... Just Awesome Expensive though, but worth the price Adhesive good too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/6/2020 10:15:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Loved it. Extremely easy to use, is effective and best of all, easy to carry in the diaper bag. Worked well for us for a good 12 hours during our day picnic.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/6/2020 4:30:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Helpful Stuff"

Much better than using repellents or in situations where u cant use mosquito net or baby is not entirely covered while sleeping. Personally i like the lemongrass fragrance. So i spritz it lightly on the bed too before sleeping with the baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/5/2020 10:10:21 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Glue"

Very impressive product. Had been trying other brands which wasnt as effective and also left a glue mark on the clothes. Not with this

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/4/2020 3:21:12 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great For Outdoors"

My kids are grown up now so do not allow me to apply anything on their body easily. But when they go to the park in the evening, we can not afford to let the mosquitoes near them. The patches are a great product. Kids happily let me put it on their shoulder or back and it keeps them safe. The patches stick well till we manually remove them.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/3/2020 7:05:22 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Best products.. best moisquoto repellent ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/3/2020 12:00:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Works Very Genuinely Well"

Natural scent and all natural ingredients in the patch that make it 100 percent safe for kids . The patch can be put anywhere on the kid. On clothes, pram, bed, cushion, school bag, etc. It protects well. . There is no point in looking at its cost in that matters. Protection is better than repenting later. Easy to use. Very safe concept especially during travel. Kids unlike elders are not very reactive against mosquitos resting on their body. Hence it makes a lot of sense protecting them in this way that is harmless, natural, skin friendly, and 100 percent safe.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit