Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Bella Baby Happy Diapers Extra Large - 14 Pieces

Bella Baby Happy Diapers Extra Large - 14 Pieces

279

Bella Baby Happy Diapers Extra Large - 14 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
2015 ratings and 315 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 315 reviews

5/28/2020 11:53:36 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome"

This is a very comfortable diaper. u can adjust it according to the comfort of ur baby.. num 1 diaper... quality and cost is excellent ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2020 11:23:23 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good diapers. I use it only during the night as it has very good absorption and won’t come out easily. Only drawback is the stick on is not so strong. Baby easily pulls it off while he’s playing.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/3/2020 2:17:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Good 4 newborn

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/3/2020 11:34:27 AM

1 5 5

"NUMBER 1, Nothing Less"

In this Long long Lock-Down there is a lot that is restricted and difficult. I didnt have a problem with any of those restrictions, but the fact that Bella baby diapers were not available was the worst hit. These are the BEST diapers in India. I have tried almost all the top ones. the diaper is never wet, making sure the baby is always dry. Even if the diaper is filled to its full capacity it still isnt wet in the inside and hence Not a Single time we had a diaper rash issue, which is considered normal these days. I read few reviews which said it leaks. Yes, it leaks IF YOU dont put on the diaper well. this has happened with me too. until I realized there was a technique to put it. once u put on the diaper you are supposed to run your finger through and make sure the wall of the diaper comes out. this prevents leaks. trust me it does. my baby passes stools every 7 days so the amount of stools he goes is hugeeee way more than the capacity of the diaper, yet it never leaks. others diapers leakes even for Urine. and were Wer inside all through. Also, i rwas Abbout The velcro in The Reviews, that ist Bad. Well thry have given a specific Strip on which u r supposed to Stick. If you try to Stick it any where Else on The diapers it doesnt Stick. also, i have used diapers which have heavy gum velcro, thry r Bad. thry Stick to The Skin of The Child and it Hurts them very badly when u try to pull it as hair comes out. Bella babys velcro even if it sticks to the skin the baby never goes through any pain. no hair coming out n waxing the baby. TRUST me when I say this is the BEST product. the product design team really did a great job and understanding what the issues are and making sure they are solved. the so called all night best Pampers is the worst. always wet wet wet even for 1 urine passing. mamy poko pants are OK, but they r wet too. You dont want any issues, infections, rashes, etc for your baby, then Bella Baby is your product. Am happy its come to India.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/28/2020 7:36:22 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Sub Standard Velcro."

I believe, the product can be improved by improving the quality of velcro, it comes off and loosens the diaper put on by baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/21/2020 9:34:11 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"BELLA BABY DIAPERS"

Very good and safe product. baby felt comfortable and we were confident with this diaper than any others

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2020 12:19:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Safe"

Love the product since it is baby friendly, anti rashes, easy to carry n handle n most importantly comfortable.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/6/2020 12:52:13 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Good quality product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2020 1:56:50 AM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2020 12:39:52 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Good Product, But Free Gift Missing"

The Bella diapers are good, however it does leak at times if the child is very shifty. The issue I had was, that I was suppose to get a free sample of a different brand of diapers however it was not sent. My invoice had the free sample mentioned and so did my account, but the sample was not in the package. This was very disappointing as I did not expect this from First Cry. They claimed to have been out of stock of samples. My issue was why put it in the invoice then??.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit