Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Benny & Bunny Elephant Shaped Sofa Seat (Color May Vary)

Benny & Bunny Elephant Shaped Sofa Seat (Color May Vary)

1799

Benny & Bunny Elephant Shaped Sofa Seat (Color May Vary) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
12 ratings and 4 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 4 of 4 reviews
Benny & Bunny Elephant Shaped Sofa Seat (Color May Vary) Benny & Bunny 2 to 6 Years, 69 x 36 x 41 cm, super comfy and adorable polyester sofa seat for kids
4.3/5 4
0 Out of stock
2/5
Cute but not useful for infants by , Written on 10/9/2020 4:58:40 AM I bought it for my 4 months old kids to make them practice to sit. its back is soft too soft to support infants . however sitting area is wide kids may like to sit on it when grown up. its cute currently I wont recommend it for infants who are not able to sit on their own.
4/5
Good quality by , Written on 10/9/2020 4:58:50 AM Material is good and my baby loved it..
5/5
Good by , Written on 10/9/2020 4:58:45 AM Good product
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 12/12/2019 9:29:28 AM Its soft, its big enough for upto 3 years kids.. its very bright just right for getting kids attention.. my boy loved it.. he rarely gets out of it

10/4/2020 4:15:09 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Cute But Not Useful For Infants"

I bought it for my 4 months old kids to make them practice to sit. its back is soft too soft to support infants . however sitting area is wide kids may like to sit on it when grown up. its cute currently I wont recommend it for infants who are not able to sit on their own.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/21/2020 12:20:13 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Material is good and my baby loved it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/25/2020 4:07:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/11/2019 11:10:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Its soft, its big enough for upto 3 years kids.. its very bright just right for getting kids attention.. my boy loved it.. he rarely gets out of it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit