Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Bio Oil - 125 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone)

Bio Oil - 125 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone)

539 700 (23% Off)

Bio Oil - 125 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
145 ratings and 12 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 12 reviews
Bio Oil - 125 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone) Bio Oil Formulated to help improve the appearance of scars, stretch marks and uneven skin tone
4.0/5 12
539 In stock
1/5
Amazing by , Written on 4/16/2021 9:40:15 AM Nice product
4/5
Feedback by , Written on 12/31/2020 3:00:47 AM This product is very good for stretch marks????
5/5
Very effective by , Written on 12/7/2020 11:46:50 AM I used this product since the beginning of my third month and I havent gotten any stretch marks yet (Im in my 8th month now). Even though my skin has tendency to develop marks. I would recommend using this product since before you start getting a bump or stretch marks.
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 12/4/2020 10:48:19 AM First time I used this product further lets see what the result
5/5
Nice and Effective by , Written on 10/21/2020 8:48:09 PM To remove stretch marks we need to wait and watch for the effect. Using it from past 2 months and seen the effect also.
5/5
Bio oil by , Written on 10/21/2020 8:48:16 PM Very nice
5/5
Bio oil by , Written on 2/25/2020 10:20:07 AM Good price
4/5
Trustful product by , Written on 2/14/2020 2:36:43 PM This product help to reduce stretch marks on my body after pregnancy... Good product and easily available on firstcry... Good service of firstcry
5/5
Bio Oil by , Written on 2/4/2020 10:24:44 AM I would recommend to use this product.
5/5
Good by , Written on 10/19/2019 4:23:58 PM Best Product

4/10/2021 8:02:40 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/28/2020 12:44:05 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Feedback"

This product is very good for stretch marks????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/3/2020 1:30:24 PM

1 5 5

"Very Effective"

I used this product since the beginning of my third month and I havent gotten any stretch marks yet (Im in my 8th month now). Even though my skin has tendency to develop marks. I would recommend using this product since before you start getting a bump or stretch marks.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/2/2020 3:53:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

First time I used this product further lets see what the result

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/20/2020 6:37:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice And Effective"

To remove stretch marks we need to wait and watch for the effect. Using it from past 2 months and seen the effect also.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2020 1:55:48 PM

1 5 5

"Bio Oil"

Very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/21/2020 6:39:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Bio Oil"

Good price

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/13/2020 10:54:15 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Trustful Product"

This product help to reduce stretch marks on my body after pregnancy... Good product and easily available on firstcry... Good service of firstcry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/3/2020 10:54:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Bio Oil"

I would recommend to use this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/17/2019 5:45:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Best Product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit