Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Bio Oil - 60 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone)

Bio Oil - 60 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone)

333 450 (26% Off)

Bio Oil - 60 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
226 ratings and 9 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 9 reviews
Bio Oil - 60 ml (Specialist Skin Care Oil - Scars, Stretch Mark, Ageing, Uneven Skin Tone) Bio Oil Formulated to help improve the appearance of scars, stretch marks and uneven skin tone
4.1/5 9
333 In stock
5/5
GOOD by , Written on 9/11/2017 5:04:28 PM NOT USED SO FAR TO WRITE A REVIEW BUT RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION AND WITHIN TIME FRAME
4/5
Good product by , Written on 9/11/2017 5:04:23 PM Started using it recently...till now results are satisfactory..
2/5
Return by , Written on 4/10/2017 5:30:03 PM Why return option is not applicable for bio oil
5/5
Great product by , Written on 4/5/2016 3:02:01 PM Bio oil is very good oil , m using from last 4 years since it was not available in India
2/5
Wasnt that effective on me but got rashes by , Written on 1/19/2016 9:49:00 AM I am not sure what happened with Bio Oil to me, but it was a complete disaster with me. I got rashes all over my body and now wont be using it any more. I wonder if there is anything in it that made all these rashes.
4/5
Shopping from First Cry by , Written on 1/21/2016 5:39:25 PM This product is costlier if I buy from First Cry instead of Amazon. You have charged 100 rupees from First Cry.

9/8/2017 1:09:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"GOOD"

NOT USED SO FAR TO WRITE A REVIEW BUT RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION AND WITHIN TIME FRAME

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/3/2017 5:31:52 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Started using it recently...till now results are satisfactory..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/8/2017 12:48:06 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Return"

Why return option is not applicable for bio oil

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/4/2016 9:30:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Bio oil is very good oil , m using from last 4 years since it was not available in India

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/18/2016 4:20:07 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Wasnt That Effective On Me But Got Rashes"

I am not sure what happened with Bio Oil to me, but it was a complete disaster with me. I got rashes all over my body and now wont be using it any more. I wonder if there is anything in it that made all these rashes.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/8/2015 12:26:22 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Shopping From First Cry"

This product is costlier if I buy from First Cry instead of Amazon. You have charged 100 rupees from First Cry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit