Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
BodyGuard pH 5.5 Bathing Bar Pack of 2 - 75 gm Each

BodyGuard pH 5.5 Bathing Bar Pack of 2 - 75 gm Each

155.35 249 (38% Off)

BodyGuard pH 5.5 Bathing Bar Pack of 2 - 75 gm Each Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
11 ratings and 6 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 6 reviews
BodyGuard pH 5.5 Bathing Bar Pack of 2 - 75 gm Each BodyGuard 0 Months+, Baby soap is a mild cleansing soap with a 5.5 pH formula ideal for everyday use on a baby's delicate skin.
4.7/5 6
155.35 In stock
5/5
Soap is too good by , Written on 10/10/2022 12:35:24 AM Amazing soap, suitable for baby
5/5
Love it by , Written on 10/4/2022 12:33:00 PM I just love it for my baby …
5/5
Nice by , Written on 9/29/2022 5:04:00 PM Very moisturising and nourishing soap for babies.It suited my baby skin very well and very good in budget.loved it
5/5
Highly Recommendable by , Written on 9/26/2022 12:34:55 AM It cleanses your skin Fragrance is too good And the best thing about this product is dermatologically tested My daughter is just 1 year old and this is worth to use
3/5
Worth the buy by , Written on 10/6/2022 5:34:25 PM I found this product to be effective and good. for my baby I can only trust good products and I found it one of them
5/5
Very gentle by , Written on 9/14/2022 3:45:00 AM Its soo gentle on my baby skin.. and Also gives soft smooth moisturized skin of my baby..

10/9/2022 12:15:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soap Is Too Good"

Amazing soap, suitable for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/1/2022 6:42:38 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Love It "

I just love it for my baby …

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/28/2022 8:03:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Very moisturising and nourishing soap for babies.It suited my baby skin very well and very good in budget.loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/25/2022 10:23:24 PM

1 5 5

"Highly Recommendable"

It cleanses your skin Fragrance is too good And the best thing about this product is dermatologically tested My daughter is just 1 year old and this is worth to use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/23/2022 12:23:09 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Buy"

I found this product to be effective and good. for my baby I can only trust good products and I found it one of them

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/13/2022 10:28:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Gentle"

Its soo gentle on my baby skin.. and Also gives soft smooth moisturized skin of my baby..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit