Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Braino Kids What's My Opposite Jigsaw Puzzle Multi Color - 24 Pieces

Braino Kids What's My Opposite Jigsaw Puzzle Multi Color - 24 Pieces

132.80 140 (5% Off)

Braino Kids What's My Opposite Jigsaw Puzzle Multi Color - 24 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
74 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Braino Kids What's My Opposite Jigsaw Puzzle Multi Color - 24 Pieces Braino Kidz 3 to 8 Years, 17 x 19 x 3.8 cm, Help kids to learn the concept of association in play way
3.8/5 8
132.80 In stock
5/5
Learning puzzle by , Written on 8/31/2022 12:33:58 AM I honestly say this is superb I already purchased it this one is gift for my student ??
5/5
Good one by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM Good stuff for opposite words..
3/5
Not so good. by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM Can be played 2 to 3 times max.
3/5
Good for learning by , Written on 2/3/2022 6:35:50 PM Good for learning but so many comman opposite are not there (up-down). quality is ok.
4/5
Great thing for kids to learn by , Written on 6/7/2021 11:56:53 PM Purchased for my daughter she liked it a lot
4/5
Opposite concept by , Written on 1/29/2021 5:41:17 PM Good puzzle for kids to learn opposite.
4/5
Good one by , Written on 7/13/2020 11:59:00 AM The concept and content is good though the quality is not so good. its paper stuck on cardboard. if your kid is organised, then ok else it will be in pieces soon.
4/5
A must have by , Written on 6/11/2019 9:58:00 AM Really helps your child in learning new words,in understanding opposite word with the help of pictures and interesting as well as helps in mental growth.

8/30/2022 8:20:19 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Learning Puzzle"

I honestly say this is superb I already purchased it this one is gift for my student ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/14/2022 10:00:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

Good stuff for opposite words..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/28/2021 12:23:46 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not So Good."

Can be played 2 to 3 times max.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2021 4:10:50 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good For Learning"

Good for learning but so many comman opposite are not there (up-down). quality is ok.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 11:27:16 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great Thing For Kids To Learn"

Purchased for my daughter she liked it a lot

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/21/2021 4:13:04 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Opposite Concept"

Good puzzle for kids to learn opposite.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/1/2020 5:01:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

The concept and content is good though the quality is not so good. its paper stuck on cardboard. if your kid is organised, then ok else it will be in pieces soon.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/9/2019 11:14:16 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"A Must Have"

Really helps your child in learning new words,in understanding opposite word with the help of pictures and interesting as well as helps in mental growth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit